I gave my DDs \"those marketing dummy sets\" :rotflmao:MintyMin:
wow peipei.. ur DS is tech savvy faster den any of our kids..

:oops: paiseh la....he had some IT devices
so they use that to amuse themselves
yup, all things that require email add, I wrote mine.
Same here.... :hi5: -
:scared: :yikes: Like wat??MintyMin:
wow peipei.. ur DS is tech savvy faster den any of our kids..

:oops: paiseh la....he had some IT devices
:scared: macam hosp.... :siam:
Yup... My house also must be super clean.... Come home must straight away wash leg and wash hand with soap plus sanitize hand and then must change immediately...
Outside dirty and full of bacteria ma... My house is mop with dettol water...
:scared: macam hosp.... :siam:bigsnoopy:
Yup... My house also must be super clean.... Come home must straight away wash leg and wash hand with soap plus sanitize hand and then must change immediately...
Clothes also must soak with dettol...
Is it... :scratchhead: I get annoyed when I see kids playing angry bird and not listening to the parents , especially dinner time... some scenarios you see the helper feeding them while they play angry bird :faint: so big No No
Waa.. u also very strict...Kissgurami:
I wrote down my own email address....
There is already laptops for them... and I ended up not letting them use coz it seems quite distracting... They aren't allowed to play angry birds on my phone either...
:nunchuk: -
skip post :imcool:
:scared: :yikes: Like wat?? -
:shock: then visitors come yr house must take temp lor.... :siam:
isn't the smell too strong...? :nailbite: -
kiss, here's the post by the mummy about Eng compre http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/forum/viewtopic.php?f=48&t=24263&p=662688#p662688
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.