Today need to rush some orders. Making a few Milo Tiramisu for a church friend, so will chat later. :love:
Pal.. the ting is.. though he prefer play.. TV is pretty much his TOP CHOICE.. n DH simply switch on the TV if i m not hm.. juz like ytd.. they can watch 2hrs straight of TV lor.. whh i totally hate it.. n even DS does get started playing his toys.. barely an hr later... he'll come to me n ask for tv.. haiz..
DH and both kids were like that before I took charge :evil: Whenever, DH is free he will switch on the TV. When I was still working, it was not nice to ask DH's aunt to limit TV becos DS cousins were staying there as well.
I told him that it's not good for their concentration and will affect studies, but it took some time to change. It also helped that DS's teacher mentioned that his concentration was not good :evil:
Now the TV can be off the whole day or on for an hour and it also helps that the teacher feedback that DS's attention is better :evil:
Think of a strategy that suits your case :evil: -
Oh ya hor.. y i din ask her put me on waitlist.. :sad: :skeptical:peipei73:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]I sent numerous emails to Berries asking them about the classes for next yr and they din respond.. called them today n they told me classes all full for next yr..

put waiting list? or u find other centre?
Have to start looking liao lor.. bo bian.. haiz..[/quote]U still sleeping arh??? :siam: :siam: -
oei... you drives carefully ya..Morning/Afternoon...
started off badly today.. think I am too sleepy, mount over the kerbs.. had to rush off to the service center. thank good all ok now -
Last time when dd is 2yr old i used to do that.. But when i saw how addicted she is then i stop when she is nearly 3.. Now she hardly watch and when she does is educational channel...MintyMin:
Pal.. the ting is.. though he prefer play.. TV is pretty much his TOP CHOICE.. n DH simply switch on the TV if i m not hm.. juz like ytd.. they can watch 2hrs straight of TV lor.. whh i totally hate it.. n even DS does get started playing his toys.. barely an hr later... he'll come to me n ask for tv.. haiz..
I never stop my kids from watching TV.. in fact the TV.. on from morning till night.. :faint:
take care ya... :hugs:Morning/Afternoon...
started off badly today.. think I am too sleepy, mount over the kerbs.. had to rush off to the service center. thank good all ok now -
Ai yo... Must be careful la... Eat spicy sweets to stay awake or apply medicated oil... Works for me...Morning/Afternoon...
started off badly today.. think I am too sleepy, mount over the kerbs.. had to rush off to the service center. thank good all ok now
Baking Mum:
Today need to rush some orders. Making a few Milo Tiramisu for a church friend, so will chat later. :love:
:drool: Yummy... -
are you ok?Morning/Afternoon...
Baking Mum:
:drool:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.