Last time when dd is 2yr old i used to do that.. But when i saw how addicted she is then i stop when she is nearly 3.. Now she hardly watch and when she does is educational channel...MintyMin:
Pal.. the ting is.. though he prefer play.. TV is pretty much his TOP CHOICE.. n DH simply switch on the TV if i m not hm.. juz like ytd.. they can watch 2hrs straight of TV lor.. whh i totally hate it.. n even DS does get started playing his toys.. barely an hr later... he'll come to me n ask for tv.. haiz..
I never stop my kids from watching TV.. in fact the TV.. on from morning till night.. :faint:
take care ya... :hugs:Morning/Afternoon...
started off badly today.. think I am too sleepy, mount over the kerbs.. had to rush off to the service center. thank good all ok now -
Ai yo... Must be careful la... Eat spicy sweets to stay awake or apply medicated oil... Works for me...Morning/Afternoon...
started off badly today.. think I am too sleepy, mount over the kerbs.. had to rush off to the service center. thank good all ok now
Baking Mum:
Today need to rush some orders. Making a few Milo Tiramisu for a church friend, so will chat later. :love:
:drool: Yummy... -
are you ok?Morning/Afternoon...
started off badly today.. think I am too sleepy, mount over the kerbs.. had to rush off to the service center. thank good all ok now -
Baking Mum:
Today need to rush some orders. Making a few Milo Tiramisu for a church friend, so will chat later. :love:
:drool: -
U still sleeping arh??? :siam: :siam:[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]put waiting list? or u find other centre?
Oh ya hor.. y i din ask her put me on waitlist.. :sad: :skeptical:
Have to start looking liao lor.. bo bian.. haiz..
Cannot meh.. :razz:
Already called for waitlist.. but they say.. most probably only haf space in term 2.. :sad: told them abt DS weakness in HYPY.. they say usually tis is done more in term 1.. haiz.. -
check pm... :evil:
Cannot meh.. :razz:
Already called for waitlist.. but they say.. most probably only haf space in term 2.. :sad: told them abt DS weakness in HYPY.. they say usually tis is done more in term 1.. haiz.. -
Wa berries so popular arh? And I still discontinue lehβ¦
Wa berries so popular arh? And I still discontinue leh...
you found something better? :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.