It seems that whenever the youngest is of a certain age, he will have such an idea :faint:
I read that!! hehehe your DH coo-ing for a 4th bb eh :love: -
So how was it?? Did he succeed in convincing u? :evil: :evil:
It seems that whenever the youngest is of a certain age, he will have such an idea :faint:Kissgurami:
I read that!! hehehe your DH coo-ing for a 4th bb eh :love:
@kiss avoid that area laβ¦ So wu wu lehβ¦
Baking Mum:
Nope, all SAP schools will offer HCL from Primary 1. Some primary school will offer HCL too. But from what I understand, for SAP schools, all will take HCL and they will have to option to drop in either primary 4 or 5 and for non-SAP schools, the kids will have the option to take in either P4 or P5. Something like thatThought all P1 must do HCL? :?
DD1 sch only HCL.
Baking Mum:
Also must learn εΌεθ§. Luckily CC taught must of it liao.

Will it be tested?
I thought εΌεθ§ is for purpose of character building? Why the stress?
It's not so easy to absorb εΌεθ§ becos the parents need to set a very good example and kids can see through if the parents do not believe in εΌεθ§.
For me, some aspects, I'm not that into, so not too sure how it will affect DD1 overall development. She will have to go through it in P1 too. -
Baking Mum:
Good ideal, ok, will post adv to be nanny, must stress Educated nanny for hire :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
you going to provide tuition too? :evil: -
Baking mum, whh part of SG do u live ah?

:rotflmao: Wait she log in n :faint: ...[/quote]Can only be done during evening meh :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:evil: :rotflmao: dragon bb....peipei73:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
Not yet!! but her beloved DH wants 4th BB :evil: , if we dont see Sahm in the evening, we should know why :siam:

Dun want dragon bb, too competitive and expensive -
oke so you weren't here in the morning soooo :evil:
Can only be done during evening meh :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Dun want dragon bb, too competitive and expensive
Wonder if there would be a baby boom births and change the birth rate statistics -
back from lunch and sooooo sleepy
had pumpkin prawns, mongolian pork , kangkong & Crispy chicken with spicy sauce
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.