Baking mum, whh part of SG do u live ah?

:rotflmao: Wait she log in n :faint: ...[/quote]Can only be done during evening meh :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:evil: :rotflmao: dragon bb....peipei73:
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]
Not yet!! but her beloved DH wants 4th BB :evil: , if we dont see Sahm in the evening, we should know why :siam:

Dun want dragon bb, too competitive and expensive -
oke so you weren't here in the morning soooo :evil:
Can only be done during evening meh :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Dun want dragon bb, too competitive and expensive
Wonder if there would be a baby boom births and change the birth rate statistics -
back from lunch and sooooo sleepy
had pumpkin prawns, mongolian pork , kangkong & Crispy chicken with spicy sauce -
Kiss.. ur lunch aws sounds sooooo nice.. :drool:
Mintymin and kiss so notti :nunchuk:
I busy with other stuff hor :rotflmao: -
Aiyoz.. we are CONCERN.. not notti lah.. right Kiss?
:evil: :rotflmao: -
ya he has.... I really need to take the time and sit down with DD1..
Ohhh, so he has progressed to the next level. I can done too :evil:
I like a balance of tv, slothing , learning and housework.....
Kiss.. ur lunch aws sounds sooooo nice.. :drool:
it is at YoHa.. the cze char was previously opposite PSA before
you should go there and try their pumpkin prawns :drool: -
Aiyoz.. we are CONCERN.. not notti lah.. right Kiss?
:evil: :rotflmao:
:imanangel: yes, we are concern over your well being and concern that your DH don't over work you :imanangel: :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.