Club 2006 Kids

Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Clubs for parents with similar age children
    3.9k Posts 145 Posters 878.5k Views 1 Watching
      crystalbelle

puff:
      Hi mommies, I'm back fr genting highland. DD really enjoy themselves n dd1 already planning for her next trip back there hehe.

welcome back.... great to hear that you have enjoy your trip there...
      gather it is a smooth trip up there ....

puff

crystalbelle:
        puff:

Hi mommies, I'm back fr genting highland. DD really enjoy themselves n dd1 already planning for her next trip back there hehe.

The journey is much better than I expected especially with my 1.5 yrs old bb. With my IPad movie on throughout the journey n with chess cake n other goodies food .... They love to car ride :evil:

crystalbelle

crystalbelle:

Hi Kiss, is any of your kido attending ICR ?

Nuh, DDs went for the assessments but didn't sign up. timing was one issue and after some thought, I shifted the money to other things and sit through the reading with DDs

OIC... was still pondering whether to sign up as my colleague says that ICR has special formula to teach :shock: ... phonics lor....

• KissguramiK Offline
            Kissgurami

puff:
            The journey is much better than I expected especially with my 1.5 yrs old bb. With my IPad movie on throughout the journey n with chess cake n other goodies food .... They love to car ride :evil:

that's really great to hear šŸ˜„

how about the temp, were they ok with it?

crystalbelle

puff:
              crystalbelle:

[quote=\"puff\"]Hi mommies, I'm back fr genting highland. DD really enjoy themselves n dd1 already planning for her next trip back there hehe.

The journey is much better than I expected especially with my 1.5 yrs old bb. With my IPad movie on throughout the journey n with chess cake n other goodies food .... They love to car ride :evil:[/quote]Sound deliciously fun... I will have to try it myself sometime in the future šŸ˜‰

puff

puff:

that's really great to hear šŸ˜„

how about the temp, were they ok with it?

First day is a bit cold as it's raining , if not raining the temp just cooling ... Very shiok šŸ˜‰ ...

• KissguramiK Offline
                  Kissgurami

crystalbelle:
                  OIC... was still pondering whether to sign up as my colleague says that ICR has special formula to teach :shock: ... phonics lor....

I did hear about that too, they have an interactive manner of guiding kids through phonics..

you can think about it, does the CC teach phonics?

puff

crystalbelle:
                    puff:

Sound deliciously fun... I will have to try it myself sometime in the future šŸ˜‰

You really gotta try it out ... It's fun n relax ...told my DH to drive up slowly n we stop a few times for toilet break ,makan n buy stuff .... The children v happy coz everything in ringgit v cheap mummy sure will buy them toys :evil:

crystalbelle

crystalbelle:

I did hear about that too, they have an interactive manner of guiding kids through phonics..

you can think about it, does the CC teach phonics?

DS CC teach phonics but his K1 tr say it is too late for DS to be emphasis on phonics as phonics has to be learn and know by age 4.. once over it is difficult to learn :? ...

crystalbelle

puff:
                        crystalbelle:

[quote=\"puff\"]

Sound deliciously fun... I will have to try it myself sometime in the future šŸ˜‰

You really gotta try it out ... It's fun n relax ...told my DH to drive up slowly n we stop a few times for toilet break ,makan n buy stuff .... The children v happy coz everything in ringgit v cheap mummy sure will buy them toys :evil:[/quote]The traffic is smooth ? Not heavy traffic during sch holidays ? How long does it take you to drive up ? ... ( :evil: dun mind me with all the y's )

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 192 / 388