R u serious!!! I also havent buy any bags for DS yet… coz apparently my fren cldn’t get the Dr Kong’s bag frm HKG… sigh…
I am dead serious... went to taka, Robinson, Isetan.. lol no sanrio type bags left
and I was looking at 2 models , no stock till next year
they have those SPI bags but they look ... err... not nice -
Haiz… den bo bian lor… cannot b too choosy liao…
:drool:back from lunch and sooooo sleepy
had pumpkin prawns, mongolian pork , kangkong & Crispy chicken with spicy sauce -
The fee is about $300? I would ask how many students and teachers. I would ask how will the tutors teach the kids and how many subjects. If including science, will there be any hands-on experiments.
Y leh? Y would u qns..SAHM_TAN:
Based on the fees paid to BASC, I would question if the P mentioned that there's tuition.
Taking into account, food, rental, electrical and water bills, etc, it will not be profitable if tuition is included as well. -
Haiz.. den bo bian lor.. cannot b too choosy liao..
ya :stompfeet: :slapshead: :stompfeet: :slapshead:
i will still continue my hunt :boogie: -
Did u check at OG?I am dead serious... went to taka, Robinson, Isetan.. lol no sanrio type bags left
and I was looking at 2 models , no stock till next year
they have those SPI bags but they look ... err... not nice -
On the stupid thing, a kid did say that to my DD1 when she was in kindy. I asked her if she believed what the kid said was true of her. She said no, so that was good.
I was angry and I talked to the P when I cooled down. The incident was settled by the P in school.
We speak Mandarin at home. In kindy they speak English and sometimes my DD1 does not understand what the kid said. The kid must have learnt to say stupid in such circumstances instead of helping, so the kid reacted by saying DD1 was stupid for not understanding what she said in English. -
Did u check at OG?[/quote]
they have those SPI bags but they look ... err... not nice
no... OG is still around...? -
Kiss…u try kiddy palace also…think I saw hello
Kitty bag there, same as Sanrio…but dunno is it Sanrio or not.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.