Hi Funx3,
I suffered his CRAP and attitude. Reading the horrors can never beat experiencing it. -
Yo mums n dads,
BBQ pits booked liao! Date will be 30 Dec fri… Hopefully most of u can make it…
Can we start a head count of who is coming … I will start the list yah:
1) drickymummy -
drickymummy:
Your ds not going? For us, I'm afraid we can't make it as we'll still be out of town on that day. Sorry.Yo mums n dads,
BBQ pits booked liao! Date will be 30 Dec fri.. Hopefully most of u can make it..
Can we start a head count of who is coming .. I will start the list yah:
1) drickymummy -
Ds of course gg…
Oh no… Tot most of u will be back by then…or wan to change to the sat on first wk of sch? -
drickymummy:
Please don't change the timing because of me, or I'll feel very paiseh.Ds of course gg...
Oh no... Tot most of u will be back by then...or wan to change to the sat on first wk of sch?
For those pre-P1 kids, it's actually perfect timing for them to get to know each other (if they haven't already done so). It helps so much to have friends before entering P1. -
Ooooooooooooo-oh!
Somebody don't like me ....
Kena .... Banished from this Thread
\"You are not authorised to read this forum.\"
Have I step onto somebody's .... Toes? -
Huh? Sista Funx3, what happened? You're not authorized to read this forum? How can that be? :?Ooooooooooooo-oh!
Have I step onto somebody's .... Toes?
Hey, you're Platinum Alumni leh.
Ha Ha ....
Huh? Sista Funx3, what happened? You're not authorized to read this forum? How can that be? :?Funx3:
Ooooooooooooo-oh!
Have I step onto somebody's .... Toes?
Hey, you're Platinum Alumni leh.

Got A Councillor to Vouch For Mummy Here ....
So I'm Safe! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Dunno -le ....
When I Click to Access the Thread, Got this Very Official Looking :scared: Notification ....
But I Go Backdoor :evil: :evil: to access ....
:laugh:
Thought I Might Have Accidentally Step onto ....
Someone's Toes .... Or Tail .... Or Horns .... (To Whoever I Step On - Sorry -la!)
And Got Reported .... BAD Forumer ....
So Kena Banished!
FQW:
My Ds coming of course.. Though he would like to meet u mah..
Your ds not going? For us, I'm afraid we can't make it as we'll still be out of town on that day. Sorry.drickymummy:
Yo mums n dads,
BBQ pits booked liao! Date will be 30 Dec fri.. Hopefully most of u can make it..
Can we start a head count of who is coming .. I will start the list yah:
1) drickymummy
Maybe the first sat of sch can be good too as parents can have more the talk abt after first wk of sch mah... So parents wanna change ? Let me know before next thurs so that can do the change at RC office...
drickymummy,
I am ok with both dates.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.