erm, if i rem clearly, edusave mainly for the swimming, PAL prog and other excursions and stuff.
school fees will be paid by GIRO or cash.
as for unused edusave funds, it will snowball over to sec sch edusave. if still unused after you finish your A levels, it goes into CPF right?
but usually what i know is the schools always try to use the given amount per year.
they organise a lot of trips. and upper levels go on overseas trips
there are camps too.
all these use edusave? -
Morning… Thanks kabby for the clarification…
Morning!! At swimming pool for kids swimming lesssons…
Peipei.. U hor!!! :spank: :pokeeye:
Good nite...work hard... :evil:MintyMin:
heading to bed liao.. good nitez..
:rotflmao: so notti.. -
Good nite...work hard... :evil:peipei73:
heading to bed liao.. good nitez..
:rotflmao: dragon.. bb...
:evil:[/quote]Pal.. 3 not enuff meh.. Still wan me to add another.. :skeptical: no thanks.. Some more dragon bb..
Good morning kakis

Morning!! At swimming pool for kids swimming lesssons..
:hi5: make up lesson from yesterday :oops: :oops: -
:hi5: for d swimming lesson.. But mine is not make up lesson.. :evil: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
Morning!! At swimming pool for kids swimming lesssons..
:hi5: make up lesson from yesterday :oops: :oops:
So hw was d mango sale.. Manage to get lots of good n cheap stuff? -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: THANKS for your CONCERN :rotflmao: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
Aiyoz.. we are CONCERN.. not notti lah.. right Kiss?
:evil: :rotflmao:
:imanangel: yes, we are concern over your well being and concern that your DH don't over work you :imanangel: :siam: -
no... OG is still around...?[/quote]
Did u check at OG?peipei73:
they have those SPI bags but they look ... err... not nice
:faint: :faint: :faint: yes, there are THREE outlets
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.