Morning!! At swimming pool for kids swimming lesssons..
:hi5: make up lesson from yesterday :oops: :oops: -
:hi5: for d swimming lesson.. But mine is not make up lesson.. :evil: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
Morning!! At swimming pool for kids swimming lesssons..
:hi5: make up lesson from yesterday :oops: :oops:
So hw was d mango sale.. Manage to get lots of good n cheap stuff? -
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: THANKS for your CONCERN :rotflmao: :rotflmao:MintyMin:
Aiyoz.. we are CONCERN.. not notti lah.. right Kiss?
:evil: :rotflmao:
:imanangel: yes, we are concern over your well being and concern that your DH don't over work you :imanangel: :siam: -
no... OG is still around...?[/quote]
Did u check at OG?peipei73:
they have those SPI bags but they look ... err... not nice
:faint: :faint: :faint: yes, there are THREE outlets -
snow74:
Don't stress, don't stress, there's still timehello everybody!
:scared: think i really very long never log in liao ya?
so many postsssss le.
come in and read some posts, feel the pressure leh...i haven't do anything for dd, and school going to starts soon. :razz:
So we have to \"brainwash\" them when they are young. Then as adult, they will unconsciously follow our \"brainwash\". Things like no smoking, no drinking, ect
true...bigsnoopy:
Actually I more worried when DD is adult leh.. Now still can control leh.. Adult cannot control le....
When I did registration, the class list is on the board.. So I took a photo of the names.... :evil:
Only names no photo, still have use?
I should have done that too :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
O day finished....done all the things..but I cannot find kabby

u din pre arrange where to meet? -
No...just now I saw her...when wan to call her, ds out fr classroom...too many ppl, tot let us settle the things then look for her. But I go one whole round, cannot find her le... :sad: SMS her, no reply...maybe din hear itpeipei73:

u din pre arrange where to meet?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.