O day finished....done all the things..but I cannot find kabby

sorry sorry pal!
i so blur lor! your class next to mine but i only had eyes for my ds.... aiyoh!
next time you call my name very loud lor... hahahaha
(ya paiseh didn't hear phone (put silent cos of the P's speech earlier)) -
yes yes, SAHM is absolutely right. today they gave us the edusave form info. is what sahm said.
The MYCS CDA if do not withdraw will be transferred into post-secondary account, meaning for poly or uni use, if still have money after post secondary, think till 30yrs old will go into CPF.
For edusave account, which is opened when child, singaporean, is in P1, by MOE, the money can be used for 2nd tier fees. Meaning we still need to pay the standard misc fee of $5.50, which is why there's the GIRO form. If you wish to use edusave to pay for 2nd tier fees, you still need to complete form unless you want to pay cash for the standard misc fee. The money can also used for excursion and other enrichment prog organised by school.
For secondary school, there will still be edusave if study in gvt/ gvt-aided school, independent school, SOTA, NUS high, governement supported special school.
At 16 if not studying in any school, will be transferred to post-secondary education account.
sahm your memory very good, can remember all these offhand! or you keep all these filed up neatly and can retrieve quickly?
:salute: -
oh dear! are they better now? :hugs:Thank you.
One vomitted.. Twice early in the morning.
The other simi also have.. Heavy flu.. Fever.. Cough.. Sigh.. -
i didn't buy... :evil:SAHM_TAN:
wow, many kakis bought the electric eraser :evil:
Lol bought for the fun of it -
the uniform is finally revealed. it is nice, i like!SAHM_TAN:
peipei, how was the O-day?
Ya lor... Any important things to share...
also like sahm school. just PE outfit. no need formal one. Yet.
black shoes.
the top has something like mandarin collar. orange accents, white base, and a school logo, then the side accents are green.
school colours are orange and green. the logo looks like those RC or some stat board kind though, very stylised type, not like school emblem at all. trying to be like corporate co ah? -
oh sorry, snoopy, that's not impt info hor... :evil: hahaha
let me think... hmm, what is impt info for you? i try to answer.
the uniform is finally revealed. it is nice, i like!bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]peipei, how was the O-day?
Ya lor... Any important things to share...
also like sahm school. just PE outfit. no need formal one. Yet.
black shoes.
the top has something like mandarin collar. orange accents, white base, and a school logo, then the side accents are green.
school colours are orange and green. the logo looks like those RC or some stat board kind though, very stylised type, not like school emblem at all. trying to be like corporate co ah?[/quote]So envy! Only PE attire... So uniform all settled le? -
Take ur time to think...oh sorry, snoopy, that's not impt info hor... :evil: hahaha
let me think... hmm, what is impt info for you? i try to answer.
Good morning :rahrah:
Morning kakisβ¦
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.