Good morning :rahrah:
Morning kakis…
Baking Mum:
Good morning :rahrah:
U are early too... Thought I m the 1st one...
Anyone interested in the air fryer… Giant is selling for $299 but today is the last day…
:rotflmao: most of the infor is from memory but there are some details, like eligibilty and schools that I will double check. heehee
yes yes, SAHM is absolutely right. today they gave us the edusave form info. is what sahm said.
sahm your memory very good, can remember all these offhand! or you keep all these filed up neatly and can retrieve quickly?
:salute:
Yes, I have infor digitally filed hahahaha -
Anyone interested in the air fryer... Giant is selling for $299 but today is the last day....
But is the air fryer as good as fried till crispy crispy? -
Good morning kakis

kabby, let me try to help you :evil:
Take ur time to think...kabalevsky:
oh sorry, snoopy, that's not impt info hor... :evil: hahaha
let me think... hmm, what is impt info for you? i try to answer.

1) which yr stream?
2) Got list extra references to be used for subjects? Like maths extra ref is XXX titles by XXX
3) any extra-ordinary development prog that's not found in other school?
4)Any mention how the 2017 PSLE Chinese format will be implemented in P1?
5) Any good advice on how to lay the foundation for kids?
6) Any interesting CCA?
7) Going to teach heuristic in P1?
Were there any written activities for the P1 while the parents were in the hall?
Hmmmmm think that's about all :evil: -
Hello!kabalevsky:
hi snow74! nice to see you again!
She come in make one post then disappear again... Maybe too stress by us le... :evil:
:rotflmao: ya lor! Came in here then found that I have not been doing anything, dd still playing masak in living rm and school term starting soon..pressurized till faint liao leh.
Hee hee..no lah.
Pai seh, cos Fri no govt in office so left earlier and go shop shop with dh lor. :boogie: -
Heuristic means problem solving right? As for the air fryer don know will be crispy or not but cos no oil used ma… So I tempted lor but also hv not buy yet… Think the price will go lower??? By far $299 is the lowest… But not my ideal price… Keke…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.