You have a plan wat.
For εδΊεΏ«θ―», depending on your DDs, it can be done as quickly as less than 6 months or a year plus. It's all about consistent worK.
Ask your ex to film the 1st wk of school stuff? -
Nope.. Pluto no longer a planet...DD was so sad cos she love Pluto the most...bigsnoopy:
She know her solar system in angmo not mandarin.. Keke..
Thot you were going to include the Chinese version :evil:
Is Pluto it still included? -
:yikes: don think can finnish la... As u move up it get more n more difficult... :nailbite: but will try my best....You have a plan wat.
For εδΊεΏ«θ―», depending on your DDs, it can be done as quickly as less than 6 months or a year plus. It's all about consistent worK.
:nailbite: I don hv a plan yet for science leh....heard that certain science topics are dropped liao.......not sure how it would be like when it's our DC's turn.
But nevermind lah, science is more than what's to be tested, so will still go according to plan. -
Nope.. Pluto no longer a planet...DD was so sad cos she love Pluto the most...
console her that it's now a drawf planet, machiam planet for kids
ahem, let me add-on, if you are doing it the bigsnoopy way, then X2 hor :evil:
:yikes: don think can finnish la... As u move up it get more n more difficult... :nailbite: but will try my best....SAHM_TAN:
You have a plan wat.
thot you shortlisted liao?
:nailbite: I don hv a plan yet for science leh....SAHM_TAN:
heard that certain science topics are dropped liao.......not sure how it would be like when it's our DC's turn.
But nevermind lah, science is more than what's to be tested, so will still go according to plan. -
Don know she still remember the order or not.. Later must test her...bigsnoopy:
Nope.. Pluto no longer a planet...DD was so sad cos she love Pluto the most...
console her that it's now a drawf planet, machiam planet for kids
but but but... I thought that is the way to teach...
ahem, let me add-on, if you are doing it the bigsnoopy way, then X2 hor :evil:
thot you shortlisted liao?[/quote]Still deciding... Find the little newton very ex leh.. $50 per lesson.... Hv yet to check science buddies yet...
:nailbite: I don hv a plan yet for science leh....bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]heard that certain science topics are dropped liao.......not sure how it would be like when it's our DC's turn.
But nevermind lah, science is more than what's to be tested, so will still go according to plan.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.