heard that certain science topics are dropped liao…not sure how it would be like when it’s our DC’s turn.
But nevermind lah, science is more than what’s to be tested, so will still go according to plan. -
kiss, have you been jumping post. Thot we posted about the changes to 2017 PSLE Chinese format? Then not too long ago, I posted that P1 will be exposed to the new assessment modes.........
Ya I am.. :oops: ok.. think I will follow the last 2 pages instead of jumping pages :oops: :oops: -
kiss, have you been jumping post. Thot we posted about the changes to 2017 PSLE Chinese format? Then not too long ago, I posted that P1 will be exposed to the new assessment modes.........
Ya I am.. :oops: ok.. think I will follow the last 2 pages instead of jumping pages :oops: :oops:
nevermind
So enrichment centres are catching up too.
I'm most curious about how the oral component will be implemented -
So far my plan was sending DD1 to a science workshopheard that certain science topics are dropped liao.......not sure how it would be like when it's our DC's turn.
But nevermind lah, science is more than what's to be tested, so will still go according to plan.
yet to build out a plan yet... letting her head join in P1 and see how she is doing for the first 2 months before working out how information can be fed to her...
四五快读 - need to get down to grabbing them also.. too bothered with my work schedule at the moment as I need to make 2 trips (both are week long) in Jan which is annoying me..... as one of it is during the first week of school :sad: -
You have a plan wat.
For 四五快读, depending on your DDs, it can be done as quickly as less than 6 months or a year plus. It's all about consistent worK.
Ask your ex to film the 1st wk of school stuff? -
Nope.. Pluto no longer a planet...DD was so sad cos she love Pluto the most...bigsnoopy:
She know her solar system in angmo not mandarin.. Keke..
Thot you were going to include the Chinese version :evil:
Is Pluto it still included? -
:yikes: don think can finnish la... As u move up it get more n more difficult... :nailbite: but will try my best....You have a plan wat.
For 四五快读, depending on your DDs, it can be done as quickly as less than 6 months or a year plus. It's all about consistent worK.
Ask your ex to film the 1st wk of school stuff? -
:nailbite: I don hv a plan yet for science leh....heard that certain science topics are dropped liao.......not sure how it would be like when it's our DC's turn.
But nevermind lah, science is more than what's to be tested, so will still go according to plan. -
Nope.. Pluto no longer a planet...DD was so sad cos she love Pluto the most...
console her that it's now a drawf planet, machiam planet for kids
ahem, let me add-on, if you are doing it the bigsnoopy way, then X2 hor :evil:
:yikes: don think can finnish la... As u move up it get more n more difficult... :nailbite: but will try my best....SAHM_TAN:
You have a plan wat.
Ask your ex to film the 1st wk of school stuff?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.