Very very initial plan lor...
y everything also need money? Haiz...
We must help Singapore economy mah :evil: :rotflmao: -
:yikes: no wonder called bigsnoopy way :rotflmao:bigsnoopy:
Don know she still remember the order or not.. Later must test her...
:faint: :faint: :faint: -
but but but... I thought that is the way to teach...bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"SAHM_TAN\"]
ahem, let me add-on, if you are doing it the bigsnoopy way, then X2 hor :evil:
I just follow the suggestion in the book, you better lah, you go the extra knowledge mile for your DD. I :salute: you are my idol :udawoman:[/quote]Erm... Maybe I misread the book... Cos the instruction words I don know then I agar agar the meaning...
:faint: can help in other ways or not?bigsnoopy:
Very very initial plan lor...
y everything also need money? Haiz...
We must help Singapore economy mah :evil: :rotflmao: -
:yikes: no wonder called bigsnoopy way :rotflmao:[/quote] :faint: .... By testing then u know the standard ma... :evil:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Don know she still remember the order or not.. Later must test her...
:rotflmao: just told her that I will be testing her later after her work.... She alrdy telling me she forgot lieow... Told her to try to recall n I will ask her later... :slapshead: so forgetful...[/quote]She very hardworking, now still doing work. My kids are fooling around, and DH accused me of being in cohorts with them :rotflmao:SAHM_TAN:
[quote=\"bigsnoopy\"]Don know she still remember the order or not.. Later must test her...
Still deciding... Find the little newton very ex leh.. $50 per lesson.... Hv yet to check science buddies yet...
little newton is at forum... quite mah fan to get to...
I was looking at science buddies but thinking of p2 or p3 onwards.. dont know how to fit in anymore classes. pondering teaching science on my own
I was reading the article on the Top student of 200 who scored 294 & her sister. both of them did not have tuition. -
good that you can re-arrange
refuse to, re-arranging the trips so I can be around for the 1st week.. might need to jet off after 7th day of CNY though...
Ya :xedfingers: but the schedules goes a week before CNY and after 7th day of CNY , away for another week. :gloomy:
good that you can re-arrange
standard routine for her for Saturday n Sunday... After we come home from outside is work for 2 hours... She seems ok leh... I can hear her singing n doing her work from outside...
She very hardworking, now still doing work. My kids are fooling around, and DH accused me of being in cohorts with them :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.