That's good, save alot of money.
They read up on their own. The dad is a technician and the mum only passed her A levels.SAHM_TAN:
Their mother/father/grandparents revised with them or they read up on their own?
Think A levels still can help lah. If her A level subjects are triple science, with maths and GP.
Me poor thing, no science, no maths. -
:rotflmao: she different mah..[/quote]Pal, why she jump to k2 next year? 1 jan?
see, one jumped liao :evil: :siam:SAHM_TAN:
No jumping lah.. now only DD1 jump to K2 to class next yr.. -
Kiss...Kiddy Palace and OG only hv 1 model of My Melody bag...
thanks peipei :love:
I will need to find the time to head down.. which Kiddy palace did you head to? -
u r :welcome: ....OG Albert Complex and Kiddy Palace JP
thanks peipei :love:
I will need to find the time to head down.. which Kiddy palace did you head to?
her DD advance so can jump... :evil:
Pal, why she jump to k2 next year? 1 jan? -
Not just.... I called last Thursday to marine parade n the bukit timah ones but no one pick up...
weird...
The cost is $360 for 10 lessons -
Tested DD le… Only mixed up Uranus n Neptune… Then we find all the Chinese name of the planet using besta… Venus is my favorite lor cos is 金星. Heeee…
wow , that is so cool , 2007 BB and jump to K2 :boogie:
her DD advance so can jump... :evil:Castle House:
Pal, why she jump to k2 next year? 1 jan?
Mintymin, your DD would be same as my DD2 in k2
Didn’t know kindergarten can jump level… Then the following year p1 or maintain?
So many of u talking abt si wu kuai du., is it compulsory? -
:rahrah: :rahrah: :rahrah:
wow , that is so cool , 2007 BB and jump to K2 :boogie:bigsnoopy:
her DD advance so can jump... :evil:
Mintymin, your DD would be same as my DD2 in k2
so can go P1 in 2013 liao....
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.