Ooo I thought CC is K2 , so it is Maths which is K2
No nid envious lah.. this is maths only.. i only worry is when in CC she is K1, but when go maths tuition K2.. scare she get confuse..
Don't worry, the maths place usually know not to say she is doing K2 work so she won't get confused. they usually just get the kiddies to do what they can absorb without telling which level it is
Oh ya....another thing after the O-day..
Parents only allowed to send kid in to sch for the 1st 2 days, 3rd day only at gate. :sad:
They will taking their snack in the class room during recess time for the 1st wk....so dun think parents allowed to go in
peipei... I can't even go in the sch for the first day.....

U mean today mrt still not working??
Kiss… yupz… not in CC lah… though CC principal keep saying my DD1 is a great student to haf… hahah… i doubt he will up her level… n i dun c the nid as well…
Even if they dun tell her… but i juz afraid tat the stuff she learn in CC may turn out too boring for her ultimately if she is advancing at tuition centre… since she has already go thru the topics… -
Hmm, DD1 joined Maths in April so she was taught the basics already. from what I see, CC taught her faster than enrichment but enrichment was like a revision to her and getting her to get a good foundation and covering her gaps.
So for your DD, she can see it as a revision in CC? This is also why I am holding back from DD2 to join maths class. -
Hi Kiss.. hmm.. gd point.. thanks for the enlightenment..

so cheem… say enlightment

Good morning kakis. What a brrrrrrr cold morning…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.