Ya lor… i areadi preparing myself on the kind of tings he will lost… haiz…
Alrdy thought of ideas to overcome this problem… If dd lost pencil box in school then will let her bring plastic bag to school with all the stationaries… Hahaha…
Alrdy thought of ideas to overcome this problem.. If dd lost pencil box in school then will let her bring plastic bag to school with all the stationaries.. Hahaha..
:faint: :skeptical:
Idea leh.. Good one.. den if lost pencil or eraser? -
Alrdy thought of ideas to overcome this problem.. If dd lost pencil box in school then will let her bring plastic bag to school with all the stationaries.. Hahaha..
:hi5: :rotflmao: can't believe that is what I am saying to my DDs also :rotflmao: -
Eraser cannot give new one to bring to school lor… Take the old one from home… For pencil I will purposely give dd the color she like least…
Ya… but old one will run out in no time lor… n if they dun care abt the colour? any pencil also will do how?
Hi five kiss… No wonder we all can click so well…
yup :oops:
u mean bank passbook? :rotflmao:Kissgurami:
:rotflmao: DD1 is sleeping with her pass book, it is so funny. I am keen to see what she does as well -
Buy the cheap stationary la… Lost also no heart pain
Hmm… Ur ds a bit tricky… Give me some time to think about it…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.