Club 2006 Kids
here! holiday mood

and also throw in free food & Drinksaiyo... all go holiday liao...
think we shld decor 2006 thread with nice christmas decor... then more ppl will come in
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
My favorite muffin recipies :
250g of star unsalted butter
125g of self raising flour
125g of plain flour
1 teaspoon of baking powder
50g of chocolate drops
2 egg whites
2 eggs
caster sugar 80g
Milk
Beat the butter and sugar till fluffy...
Add eggs / whites in and beat again ...
Sift and fold in the flours / baking powder/ chocolate drops...
last but not least add in chocolate drops.....
Baked at 200 degree for 25 mins....
Happy baking....
Let's share other recipies.... -
here! holiday mood

also holiday mood but kana struck in office as all other colleague have taken leave long before me
Hi everyone..sorry to check in only now. I prefer the use of Spin..as I am using front load washer..no dryer - due no space in kitchen, high running cost..crystalbelle:
The advertise brand , \" TOP \" that claim will smell nice even if you hang indoor... does it helps ? As i am using Dynamo... My maid uses a lot of the ABC baby dertergent and my DD clothes still dnt smell nice and her white shirt especially at the collar and neck area always have that yellow stain and the more she wash the more the collar is out of shape lor :stompfeet:
nothing can compares with the smell of nicely \"baked\" clothes by the sun :siao: :rotflmao:
i prefer Breeze, much better... -
crystalbelle:
Every year is 25...I am slightly younger at 21.. :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: still 25 yrs old lor :rotflmao: :rotflmao:WCW:
wow... laggi long... :faint:
so can guess how old u are liao :evil: -
crystalbelle:
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
Where to claim?? or redeem? -
KS parents:
right here at KSP :snuggles:crystalbelle:
Where to claim?? or redeem? -
Have your lunch already?
just have toasted bread with luncheon meat... and a kit-kat for dessert...
now feel very :snooze:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.