drink warm milk
Don like the smell of warm milk leh... Cold one can or not? -
Ok.. Just teasing la... Good nite... Go to bed... Y still here? Shoo shoo shoo...Goggle n u haf answers liao lor..

Gd night SAHM_TAN!
Bigsnoopy, v late liao leh.. I nid to b up by 645 tml.. N still muz monitor DS's fever..
don;t think good for the stomachSAHM_TAN:
drink warm milk
Don like the smell of warm milk leh... Cold one can or not? -
Then better don drink n use my secret weapon… Which is to turn on the tv and the sound will be lullaby… Good nite SAHM… Hv to wake up early tomoro too…
Then better don drink n use my secret weapon... Which is to turn on the tv and the sound will be lullaby... Good nite SAHM... Hv to wake up early tomoro too..
goodnite.
who will switch off the tv? -
Auto off by timer...bigsnoopy:
Then better don drink n use my secret weapon... Which is to turn on the tv and the sound will be lullaby... Good nite SAHM... Hv to wake up early tomoro too..
goodnite.
who will switch off the tv?
good nite... :snuggles:
Morning…
Morning to everyone..
:shock: snoopy.. you are early now..
morning all…looks like another rainy day…
Morning… In bus nw…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.