Club 2006 Kids
Just went for volunteery job at library last sat... to teach old folks learn gadget like phone and digital camera and guess what...
spend 2 hours there talking to the librarian... no one turn up lor.... :faint: -
crystalbelle:
mail me too :please:Hi smartmummy,
Its call challenging english and maths...
You got mails
Hi, Kiss...
You got mails
In another 15 mins, it is again my \" gate rushing time \" ( hee.. being able to sneak off these few days... )
http://www.glitter-graphics.com
and its time again to say :
for now CLUB 2006... -
crystalbelle:
i used to take slimming coffee. but stopped after a few days because i was palpitating after a few hours drinking it. and it had no effect on me. altho some of my friends who took it said they always felt thirsty.Taking this X-CAFE slender coffee... it says it will stop the craving for sugar , reduce appetite... :faint: .
No lor, after drinking , feeling so hungry..... leh...... :?:
:rant: :drool: :drool: -
sakuratattoo:
Huh , tat serious on you :yikes: ... stop drinking it today, will just take it as normal coffee as it really make me soooo hungry for the whole day... :moneyflies: :moneyflies: .... will go jogging next week when my co shut down
i used to take slimming coffee. but stopped after a few days because i was palpitating after a few hours drinking it. and it had no effect on me. altho some of my friends who took it said they always felt thirsty.crystalbelle:
Taking this X-CAFE slender coffee... it says it will stop the craving for sugar , reduce appetite... :faint: .
No lor, after drinking , feeling so hungry..... leh...... :?:
:rant: :drool: :drool:
hopefully my mental will over-rule my physical
CLUB 2006... its raining again.... hopefully all your clothes has chance to \"bake\" in the sun yesterday -
Manage your smartphones, data plans properly when overseas: CASEREMEMBER TO SWITCH OFF YOUR AUTO-ROAMING WHEN YOU ARE OVERSEA
SINGAPORE: A picture of a mobile phone bill showing a staggering amount of about S$350,000 has gone viral on Facebook, prompting Singapore's consumer watchdog to advise smartphone users to better manage their data roaming plans.
The phone bill was uploaded on Facebook by SingTel customer, Kave Goh. It sparked wide discussions on whose responsibility it is to manage data charges.
A SingTel spokesperson, however, told Channel NewsAsia the amount Mr Goh is liable to pay is S$14,000, and not S$350,000.
That's because the sum of S$336,000 incurred on data charges comes under a Bridge DataRoam plan that allows subscribers to pay a flat rate and latch on to an overseas partner network for that rate.
Mr Goh had subscribed to this before going to Taiwan.
But SingTel said the S$14,000 in data charges was incurred because the phone did not seem to be \"manually locked\" to SingTel's partner network in Taiwan.
As a result, the phone, on auto mode, latched on to a network which was not a member of the Bridge Alliance.
The Consumers Association of Singapore (CASE) advised users to turn off data roaming and push notifications, and work with their telco to manage data charges before going overseas.
Going forward, the consumer watchdog said a regulation imposed by the Infocomm Development Authority (IDA) will place a cap of S$100 on data roaming charges in a single monthly bill.
It's set to be introduced in the first quarter of 2012.
CASE executive director Seah Seng Choon said: \"If consumers want more, they can contact the telco to see whether the charges will be imposed if they want any excess data. In that sense, it will give better control to the consumers when they travel overseas.\" -
Today is DS christmas party celebration.... gift exchange... got him a aqua doddle for gift exchange... DH will get some doughnuts for the 4 o'clock party....
Still have some more aqua doddle that i brought online and dun know what to do with it ..... :? -
wow… a lot of great deal in the online bookstore…
I have brought a pop-up book which say "about a old lady who swallowed a fly and did not know what to do." … so she eat something else to eat the fly… so on… it was quite funny and hmm got to read to DS again tonight…
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.