M going for company christmas party liao.. chat later..
Ur co party start at this timing?? :scratchhead: -
Baking Mum:
So expensive? N u still hv to pay for it?MintyMin:
Wow, that's fun. My co only D&D n must book whole table at $1200 :siao:
Enjoy MintyMin
:dancing: -
kiss, total % is 10 becos 5% opt out/fail and 5% din make it to uni
so that they can party longer :evil:MintyMin:
Ur co party start at this timing?? :scratchhead: -
Different meh? Oh....bigsnoopy:
already told dh not to be kan cheong.. if dd really go ip then if want to be kiasi then take O levels as private candiate la... Wat is the problem??
well....IP curriculum will not prepare the child for O levels.
So if that's your backup, it might be taxing for your DD becos she will need to prepare O level work on her own. and your :moneyflies: becos you will need to engage tutor to guide her on O level curriculum.
I think if I'm not wrong, O level work is tackled at sec 3&4.
I know one school skip sec 1 work and just concentrate on O level work at sec 1. So in a way the school is ahead.
:nailbite: :scared: :faint:
she needs time to doll up.... :rotflmao: can't expect her to go to the D&D with office clothes rightMintyMin:
Ur co party start at this timing?? :scratchhead:
she needs time to doll up.... :rotflmao: can't expect her to go to the D&D with office clothes rightbigsnoopy:
[quote=\"MintyMin\"]M going for company christmas party liao.. chat later..
Ur co party start at this timing?? :scratchhead:
[/quote]She say going ma... She din say getting ready for the party....
kiss, total % is 10 becos 5% opt out/fail and 5% din make it to uni
I was looking at the 5% who completed and did not make. the 5% who opt are smart
at least they found out sooner
Last year we had it at RWSentosa, canβt remember how much, but ex lor. Programme sucks, food no goodβ¦ My immediate team leader booked two tables, so those earning ok were "encourage" to go n pay by ourselves.
ι±ιΎθ΅. -
Different meh? Oh....
:nailbite: :scared: :faint:
yup different and elite :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.