hi im new here so erm does anyone have any idea what lead.com's password is next year? :scratchhead:
thx in advance
Trapwithin:
Why you choose to post in blog and not here? Are you getting ready to leave us next year as well? HmmmIt is once again that time of the year where I do some serious reflections.
As I grow older each year, I become more long-winded too.
So this year reflection is a bit lengthy, so I have posted my 2011 Reflection on My KSP Blog instead of PHPPS thread.
http://www.kiasuparents.com/kiasu/blogs/trapwithin
Those who are interested can read it there - Mission Accomplished.
Jokes aside, thanks for sharing. -
Scary:
Why you scared Cedar's COP so high? Our sons can't go Cedar even if they score 280+Read in the papers that COP for NYGH this yr was 262. Even Cedar needs 249. So scary. . . ..
Does anyone has an idea of the COP for ACSI and VS?
drickymummy:
I'll be there with son. Will bring wife's cooked teriyaki chicken.Hi parents,
BBQ had been changed to 7 jan Sat! Can know who can come n wat food to prepare?
I can order the satay n prepare another hot item!!!
lizhi:
lizhi, are you preparing ζ’¨ε?
:xedfingers: I can prepare fruits.
btw, show some pics, taken in ChangChun, \"Jingyue Lake National Forest Park\".
Wish you all Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Btw, those pictures are really beautiful, thanks. -
E3:
Just nice lor. We always say that we belong to PH family wat. :evil:
I will try and make it. We usually have family gathering on weekends. Thanks for organizing. -
angtzeming:
Usu. the child's birth cert #.hi im new here so erm does anyone have any idea what lead.com's password is next year? :scratchhead:
thx in advance
FQW:
Your wife not coming again? Charm her to come lah, she's such a nice person to talk to.
I'll be there with son. Will bring wife's cooked teriyaki chicken.drickymummy:
Hi parents,
BBQ had been changed to 7 jan Sat! Can know who can come n wat food to prepare?
I can order the satay n prepare another hot item!!!
If hubby drives me there, I will bring drinks n come with my younger boy. Else, will come with both my children. -
Being a true-blue non-kiasu parent, she's afraid to mix with kiasu parents in case kenna the osmosis effect, hehehe.
Your wife not coming again? Charm her to come lah, she's such a nice person to talk to.
If hubby drives me there, I will bring drinks n come with my younger boy. Else, will come with both my children. -
:rahrah:
I have a DD going to P2 in 2012. I heard from other parents that there are streaming as early as the first term as part of the point will be used for evaulating your kid for P3. anyone how this works?
How do they stream the kid in P2 => P3 anyway?
I dont have any report card for my kid in P1, his work is consistently ok? how do i know whether he need tuition or not?
any advice is highly appreciated for this new greenhorn....
:rahrah: -
Have a Blessed Christmas! May Godβs blessings be with you and family always! Happy 2012!
Happy New Year to all the parents in this forum!
Just a "blur" question from a blur and stressed mum⦠What are the books that a P2 child is supposed to drag along when school reopen?
No time table to follow, and was thinking of English/Chinese/ Math textbooks and activity books for a start. But still KS, decided to askβ¦
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.