Reduced gossip in KSP :imanangel: :rotflmao:
enough gossips in KSP... :razz:
Scarli I odd one out again if join PSG... All the aunties... :siam: :razz:
Hmm, that could be true coz for DD1 pri sch, all I saw were \"ladies\" (say aunites , wait kanna :torchme: )
You have the time to join PSG? If you join, can keep an eye on DD? -
no lah.. he nid to buy new iron.. :rotflmao:
think iron in korea cheap leh.... :rotflmao: -
ya manz.. n daddy d can b helicopter dad.. :rotflmao:
Ya.. we want to know thing within the school.. and had joined the PSG when attended the O-Day.. so didn't know need selection.. just pay a nominal fee in our case..
I want to know what is going on within the school.. And DD1 was very keen for me to join so I can participate in the school things
Benefit... not sure.. can listen to gossip? :torchme: -
pantang... face off the lian.. then he can hantum anyone's photo and erase the face :skeptical: :rotflmao:
alamak.. face off the lian.. -
Join PSG got extra benefit? Or just kena arrow for free labour only?
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]Sad .. for PSG, do they pick and choose who to join?
Hm.. thought as long your kid is studying in the school.. you can join??
Still thinking want to join a not... :?[/quote]more informed about thing in the school..
Won't kana arrow la.. I choose ad hoc de.. if got time then I volunteer lor.. :razz: :rotflmao: -
you joined too? I didn't have to pay anything... :sad: they better let me join if not I will haunt them... :rant:
Ya.. we want to know thing within the school.. and had joined the PSG when attended the O-Day.. so didn't know need selection.. just pay a nominal fee in our case.. -
Auntie again... :nunchuk: :spank: :pokeeye: when you are an UNCLE yourself.. :rotflmao:
enough gossips in KSP... :razz:Kissgurami:
I want to know what is going on within the school.. And DD1 was very keen for me to join so I can participate in the school things
Benefit... not sure.. can listen to gossip? :torchme:
Scarli I odd one out again if join PSG... All the aunties... :siam: :razz:
Think the aunties will welcome you wor.. :rotflmao: :evil: -
Join PSG got extra benefit? Or just kena arrow for free labour only?
[quote=\"Kissgurami\"]Sad .. for PSG, do they pick and choose who to join?
Hm.. thought as long your kid is studying in the school.. you can join??
Still thinking want to join a not... :?[/quote]ya...yr dd will give priority lor... :rotflmao: .......................wait long long :siam: -
Muz pay to join PSG??? Hmm… din noe tat
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.