Club 2006 Kids
crystalbelle:
:faint: :faint: from which country?
As usual lor, she give me the blur look lor.... :skeptical: -
ha... Indonesia lor... was thinking of changing her last time to Mynammar one but neighbour warned me that mynamar maids is even worse than the indonesia one...
:faint: :faint: from which country?crystalbelle:
As usual lor, she give me the blur look lor.... :skeptical:
She left her young one ( 4 mths ) in the care of the maid, she simply just leave her son to cry... she did not really clean the house in that extend that my neigbhour steel door have cobweb :faint: , the maid even use my neighbour nail polisher without asking her... :yikes: and never say a single \"sorry\" when she make mistake...
thus looking at all these, i will just have to \" tolerate\" my current one... At least when i scold her, she still will change.. and never give me bad attitude lor... nowadays hard to find good maid..the more you change the worst one you will get lor :faint: :faint: -
ya, no time no \"see\" lol

hmm... busy with CNY or any good news to share :evil: :evil: -
me too lor... wasted $6 :gloomy:
DS was very excited to go to new sch today
:imcool: :rahrah: ...
got ready 1 hr before sch time and rush up the sch bus lor...
Hopefully he will have an enjoyable day today :please: -
There are 3 luckily one that strike right, think one is at Fu Lu So...crystalbelle:
me too lor... wasted $6 :gloomy:
i saw a uncle buy a few hundred dollars...
Huh, few hundred dollars... will need to match for 3 days lor :rotflmao: -
Hi Reiner,
Saw the handsome \"Ang Moh\" teacher from ICR tampines branch :roll:
Yesterday is DS first day at ICR, initially he is very reluntant to go up as he say he dun want to go to sch anymore... though he was very excited at his first day of sch in his new kindergarten but the teacher was much stricter in kindergarten than at CC .... -
GOOD MORNING CLUB 2006
morning crystal
and all 
Almost lunch time liao … yummy yummy… have brought laska for lunch
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.