err..Kiss...I only member of their PSG and not member of school committee leh
:faint: there was LTA traffic marshall also..? :faint: they obviously did not do a thing coz 2 heavy trucks were stuck for ages at that exit...
and gosh... so parents have to just hang ard that long...? MSH should consider a multi storey carpark :siam:

but i know for sure the Principal reads the MSH thread cos he quoted from it during Orientation...maybe we can have this conversation linked
juz kiddin only hor... -
Finally I survived the 2days workshops organizing by the PSG. I must saluate them for organizing all these, surely they are so committed. I didn’t join but volunteer as ad-hoc basis. Any of you decided to join the PSG n your DS/DD schs?
Oh yes, principal read our thread too as she mentioned it a few times yesterday. New principal, so looking forward to some positive changes. -
hi baking mum,
yes i joined psg too. also on adhoc basis.
i think principals and teachers all seem to read ksp hor? i guess it is some kind of feedback for them? -
kiss, i dunno the news timings for suria channel.

Think most of us joined the psg… To be well informed
DD1 KO early these 2 days. Hope she can tahan for the nxt 16yrs :).
I will be joining the mummies prayer every Tuesday morning in her sch, pretty interesting to learn that the psg organize this to pray for the sch, staff n all girls.
\"force\" DH to sign up for the March Father-Daughter bonding day, good intention from the psg too.
To be involved in the sch is the best way to learn n follow the growth of our DS/DD, I felt. :idea: -
Morning all!!
Going to be end of the week....must TAHAN!!
Stupid phone is still not working :stupid: -
baking mum,
heard my friend say there is this father who will walk his 2 dd to school in the morning and at the school gate, before they go in, he will say a short prayer with them.
i thought that was so sweet of the dad! his dds are very lucky. -
Morning everyone…
Morning learning dad
…early today… -
Cannot go in the school le... Back to work..

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.