Life after 2011 PSLE
Sun_2010:
:rahrah: :rahrah: ya ... This thread reach 100 pgs Liao!!!! :rahrah:Life after 2011 PSLE is fun for sure - for the mommies
With no DSA distractions or PSLE preperations weighing them down, the mommies get their creativity on display. :imcool:
100 pages of fun so far :rahrah:
And life begins after PSLE :evil:
En-Joy :boogie:
:celebrate: :celebrate: :boogie: :imcool:
vlim:
This suggestion I like.
Or draw a curtain on it ?
Phankao, you sound really, really experienced!
Velcro, lah. The double-side tape kind, not the sew-on kind.MummySTay:
I was thinking that maybe blutack or double sided tape can work just as well...
:
Got more tricks up your sleeve?
use hot glue. Sure stay.
: -
:
Use Super-Glue lor...
Nowadays mummies are multi tasking ... Cannot sew... Staple, draw or glue lor ... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
MummySTay:
Don't you all 'DRAW the curtains' every morning & night? I do...
I was thinking that maybe blutack or double sided tape can work just as well...vlim:
Or draw a curtain on it ?
You're even better to think of drawing!
vlim:
Nowadays mummies are multi tasking ... Cannot sew... Staple, draw or glue lor ... :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
This bunch of parents is very creative!
One set of curtains, so many suggestions!
Polkadots, you dun have to sew anymore!
You can pick and choose any of the alternatives! :evil: -
MummySTay:
Phankao, you sound really, really experienced!
Velcro, lah. The double-side tape kind, not the sew-on kind.phankao:
[quote=\"MummySTay\"]
:
Got more tricks up your sleeve?
[/quote]Yah, if pants' hem sewing unravel a bit (not all the way), use scotch tape . If shoes sole loose, use double-side tape.
Urgh, really I do before bc I have double-side tape in the car!!! Cannot imagine walking without shoe and specially running off to buy straightaway! 
But I have no experience sewing curtains, hor. Only imagine. I also can imagine sewing clothes, and have done before, only not in the last many years. -
Sure is "eng" after PSLE!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.