:hi5: pal..
:hi5: pal.. my boy is having his Ting Xie today as well..MintyMin:
Good Morning everyone!!
Today is DS's tingxie day.. haiz.. duno if he can make it or not.. as of ytd.. still can't.. so.. i can only..
:xedfingers: tat he remembers them.. he keep saying tat they did revise in sch.. n he noes it.. but when i qns him.. den y when mummy teach u, u dun remember.. no answers..
:slapshead:
I also :xedfingers:
for both our DS..
Mine closed on 25th instead..
Is your basc closed during PSLE marking days?MintyMin:
Oooo.. DS also receive the letter last week.. tis fri sch ends at 1230pm.. Student care also not open.. so haf to ask helper to go pick DS up liao..
Wah.. ur DS sooooooooo appreciative leh.. GOOD!!
PSLE Marking Days.. nope.. -
of coz! Dont think this thread shuts its door at anyone :lovesite:poppy15:
that is one thing.. :evil:
also miss all here mah... so long nvr come in liao... am i welcome here
:goodpost: -
IM you separately.. need to think how to phrase to you
Fwah.. Any exact words from the sanskrit? I shld also teach him tat liao.. seriously, he getting more n more disrespectful.. ytd juz reprimanded him.. -
Your basc is inside the school?
Mine closed on 25th instead..
PSLE Marking Days.. nope.. -
oki.. TIA..
IM you separately.. need to think how to phrase to youMintyMin:
Fwah.. Any exact words from the sanskrit? I shld also teach him tat liao.. seriously, he getting more n more disrespectful.. ytd juz reprimanded him.. -
I get a feeling that DD1 is more than well prepared for P1. and P1 isnβt as scary in academics as what I thought it would be.
Not sure if it is DD1 sch but the pace is very gradient. -
Shld be fine lah.. If she is well prepared.. it is only the 1st mth.. more will come on..I get a feeling that DD1 is more than well prepared for P1. and P1 isn't as scary in academics as what I thought it would be.
Not sure if it is DD1 sch but the pace is very gradient.
Me on the other hand worried tat DS can't cope.. -
Of course you are welcome..that is one thing.. :evil:
also miss all here mah... so long nvr come in liao... am i welcome here
lol castle.. sometimes the needle with a thread just goes wrong for some of us who are bad at it :rotflmao: me included :siam:[/quote]
Pei... simple sewning can le.. no need the machine..
You mena.. you turn the wrong way... :rotflmao:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.