Dd still doing her stellar writing and CNY card homework... Dunno what time then she can finish... And she keeps talking and getting distracted :faint:
Feel like just finishing it for her... :slapshead: -
No… no… daddy d…
She has to finish them herself…
Started late? -
I will read de hor....bigsnoopy:
[quote=\"Castle House\"]Alamak.. I llls to myself..
Ok.. sure hit target le.. :evil:
:rotflmao: :razz:[/quote] :imcool:
:razz:
U itching to get spank right!?
:spank: :spank: :spank:
Ya lor she spank until very shiok... :pokeeye: ...
can use the spanking here.. :rotflmao:MintyMin:
Poke her back...
Ya manz.. so muz make full use of it mah.. :evil: :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:[/quote] :roll:
can use the spanking here.. :rotflmao:Castle House:
DD already say why P1 so easy lieow... :skeptical: told her will get more difficult n better pay attention... :xedfingers:
DD1 hasn't questioned yet and she just tells me she knows how to do them. Although she did giggle at her spelling list :faint:Funz:
Most kids, if they have been to a decent preschool or kindergarten, should be able to cope without any issues at least for the 1st 6mths.
Good and bad. DS is asking why P1 work so much like the stuff he has done in preschool. As experienced with DD, I have to look out for complacency. Because they think that the work is so easy, they tend to assume a lot of things and become careless. -
Baking Mum:
Seems like DD is very relax in Sch leh. Tingxie no list, no need to learn at home. Friday CNY celebration n Sch hrs remain. So go JB w DH, force him to take leave. Aft that pick DD1 n go TAKA. Ordered mandarin oranges so going to collect. Also nd to replenish the bakes lotus seeds, DH n DDs finished up the whole tub.
Oooo... I also bought the lotus seeds from taka....
expensive leh...
Didn't buy many stuff, baked them myself so can spent a little more for the lotus seeds.Baking Mum:
Seems like DD is very relax in Sch leh. Tingxie no list, no need to learn at home. Friday CNY celebration n Sch hrs remain. So go JB w DH, force him to take leave. Aft that pick DD1 n go TAKA. Ordered mandarin oranges so going to collect. Also nd to replenish the bakes lotus seeds, DH n DDs finished up the whole tub.
Oooo... I also bought the lotus seeds from taka....
expensive leh... -
Ya lor she spank until very shiok... :pokeeye: ...
can use the spanking here.. :rotflmao:Castle House:
Poke her back...
still dare to poke me bak! :nunchuk: :nunchuk:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.