[quote=\"Baking Mum\"]dictation[quote]
:faint: -
Baking Mum:
Finally saw DD's spelling list. 10 words plus dictation. She said she knows all the words so I told her I won't test her, she better δΏι. Sometimes I felt they have to learn the hard way, learn to fail then will wake up.
maybe I am not so much into academic so long she can catch up in school, I am fine. 
the dictation is a line of sentence or a paragraph? -
DD drawing block also kept by teacher.. Heng din buy the bag...
DD1 brought Drawing Block to sch and it is kept by the teacher or lockerDaddy

Q... How u all bring the drawing block to sch? I see kids with 2 bags... :faint:
I just take 1 piece... Put in file and squeeze into dd's bag... But sure crumpled.
Dd took her BMI in sch... Ard 18... And the computer generated slip indicated \"underweight\"... :siao: :slapshead:
The art bag which I bought for her is \"rendered useles\" so using it for external art class instead.... -
chloecube:
Ya manz... How long is the dictation?Baking Mum:
Finally saw DD's spelling list. 10 words plus dictation. She said she knows all the words so I told her I won't test her, she better δΏι. Sometimes I felt they have to learn the hard way, learn to fail then will wake up.
maybe I am not so much into academic so long she can catch up in school, I am fine. 
:scared: P1 got dictation already? -
chloecube:
Hi! How is ur DD doing so far?hi everyone

Wow, this is a super long thread..
DD is also in club 2005, P1 this yr
chloecube:
Juz 1 sentence. However, there's also a list of vocab for her to learn too. Anyway, I told her to learn all by herself as I think she can manageBaking Mum:
:scared: P1 got dictation already?
or mommy simply too lazy :siam:
argh!!! my iphone suddenly went blankβ¦ n i canβt on itβ¦ even try charging also canβt!!!
You can get those transparent folder with clip to put in the drawing block.. then won't crumpled lor..
Really? Cool... Tonight check.Castle House:
Daddy D...
fund is in le.. pls check..
Q... How u all bring the drawing block to sch? I see kids with 2 bags... :faint:
I just take 1 piece... Put in file and squeeze into dd's bag... But sure crumpled.
Dd took her BMI in sch... Ard 18... And the computer generated slip indicated \"underweight\"... :siao: :slapshead: -
chloecube:
Hihi everyone

Wow, this is a super long thread..
DD is also in club 2005, P1 this yr
Welcome to this Club.. -
argh!!! my iphone suddenly went blank.. n i can't on it.. even try charging also can't!!!!
Can buy 4s liao.... :razz:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.