I find kind of funny to wear socks n shoes with trad clothes leh...[/quote]MintyMin:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]ds sch newletter stated wearing trad clothes
ds sch give newsletter to indicate, den ask ds to write in handbook.. plus FT sms me to remind.. so many reminders of wearing traditional clothes, definitely remember. but also ask us not to let them wear jeans and tee shirt.. n muz wear sch socks n shoes..
Funny its ok lah.. also not fashion show.. :evil:
for boys are ok.. mayb for girls will look funny.. -
Who write the handbook? DS or teacher?[/quote]DS lor.. teacher write on board.. students will copy into their own handbook.. n i'll ask ds to read to me what is written lor.. coz i haf to sign to acknowledge tat ds did show me the notes for me to read..MintyMin:
[quote=\"peipei73\"]ds drawing block still at home leh....maybe let him bring on next art lesson
hmm.. ds bring his drawing block to sch liao.. coz written in handbook and ask him to bring.. n they kept it in their class.. -
恭祝大家 龙年行大运 心想事成 万事如意 财源旷进 恭喜发财。
For our non Chinese parents, enjoy your holidays. -
Have a good break every1!!
its going 2 b taxing :evil: -
Learning Dad:
P1 just enjoy the ride, it's a warm up for the journey ahead. :evil:Have a good break every1!!
its going 2 b taxing :evil:
Enjoy the long wkend.
For those who celebrate
祝你与家人在龙年万事顺利, 心想事成, 一帆风顺!新年快乐!发啊!!! -
DD1 told me she has homework. I was wondering what kind of homework. It was just Stella handwriting exercise and only 1 page. The teacher is very kind to them during the cny period

Hmmmmm....... When I gave the tingxie to DD1 she couldn't give the correct sheng diao. But she's ok when she listened to the online tool. So that means my sheng diao not accurate
:faint: 
DD1 has been complaining of back pain. Hopefully the new writing table will resolve the problem
Ooo so ur DD is right... :rahrah:
Initially I was worried becos saw some wearing school shoes but then saw some wearing outside shoes too. So phew! :rotflmao:MintyMin:
Ya lor.. I tink DS sch is to keep parents reminded of all of.. so many modes of reminders, want to forget also difficult.. :evil: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
Eh.. no nid wear sch shoes.. hope ur DD is right about it.. maybe different sch different rules..
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.