Mummy buds' Heyloo all!

1.8k Posts 110 Posters 1.0m Views 1 Watching
      Busymom

schweppes:
      Busymom:

In the end, I managed to get a very light-weight but suitably warm down jacket from Uniqlo's +J brand. Last piece available some more... haha very lucky, but not so lucky when DH left it behind in Incheon on our way back :stompfeet: :stupid:

haiz... men :faint:

Anyway... u wont be needing that particular jacket in future, and a good excuse to go shopping for a new one πŸ˜‰

πŸ˜‰ hopefully we can claim the cost of that jacket from travel insurance...

If not, you claim from your DH lor! πŸ˜‚

Sooo.. did you bring back a Happy Call pan? :evil:
        If i knew you were going there i wouldn't have bought mine online. :slapshead:

BlurBee

Good morning buds. :hugs:

Wishing u & ur family a Happy Dragon Year. :celebrate:

Thanks BlurBee! :hugs:

It's a BUSY Dragon Year for us... http://freesmileyface.net

Here's wishing your New Year celebrations is a blast! :celebrate:
            I'm still hung up over this year's DELICIOUS Mandarin oranges.
            Only kena cough once since I started till today. Gonna get more tomorrow!

Busymom

If not, you claim from your DH lor! πŸ˜‚

Sooo.. did you bring back a Happy Call pan? :evil:
              If i knew you were going there i wouldn't have bought mine online. :slapshead:
              Will make him to pay for something much much more... πŸ˜†

But anyway, he has been paying the bulk of our holidays... see I'm refreshing his money qi πŸ˜‰ but don't know why not working? πŸ˜†

Maybe I need to refresh mine instead so that our overall piggy can grow (not just mine)... :rotflmao:

Yes, bring back the Happy Call I did, but haven't used it yet. Not sure how to use it, like cook for how long, when to flip, etc. Haven't had the time to read up on other people's experience yet.

Heng ah... I last minute decided to go to Korea one... πŸ˜‰

Ya, very heng you still got your vacation esp being in your condition then! :please: ...and lucky we all got our bitch n binge (schweppes coined this arh not me... :imanangel:) hi-tea gathering too! While I didn't get to travel out, I did get LOADS to eat... non-stop! Yumz.

Now, back to getting back in shape. πŸ˜“

SAHM_TAN

Read from the club 2012 thread that you delivered your 4th child.

:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah:

You are amazing.

SAHM_TAN

Read from the club 2012 thread that you delivered your 4th child.

:rahrah: :congrats: :rahrah:

You are amazing.

Busymom

Ya, very heng you still got your vacation esp being in your condition then! :please: ...and lucky we all got our bitch n binge (schweppes coined this arh not me... :imanangel:) hi-tea gathering too! While I didn't get to travel out, I did get LOADS to eat... non-stop! Yumz.

Now, back to getting back in shape. πŸ˜“
                      Yup, heng indeed... Almost had a little trouble getting on the return flight cos' forgot to bring an all important letter for the airline. Lucky know some people there...

Sure or not.. You ate loads? Last recall you ate very little leh, made me feel embarrassed about myself :oops:

:congrats: on the little boi boi dragon!

KSP

:congrats: to your ιΎ™ηš„δΌ δΊΊ :rahrah: :rahrah: :celebrate: :celebrate:

:salute: :salute: :salute:
                        :udawoman:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 128 / 182

Happy MomH
                        Happy Mom