Raffles Girls' School (Secondary) [*IP]
Ms Mariette ong
welcome

En-joy:
Your dd has her CCA already? Which one is she in?
haha, no prob, its a good word: enjoy. mine enjoys her school very much still. Yesterday, dd's CCA seniors bought her a birthday cake and the whole cca team celebrated her bday
DD came back feeling so special and happy with the love and support received from classmates and teammates. told me that in her classmates are very much into birthdays celebrations too and they celebrate everyone's so far...
dd did not say much about philosophy yet....... so i shall not ask :evil: -
En-joy:
Choco probably means sleeping with your eyes open.
what?!!?
i dun care about the bad impression, just let us know the quick survival tips!!!
:please: Thanks in advance hor!
choco must have smarter tricks up her sleeves !
mine is in bowling -
OrangeJuice:
OrangeJuice - IP/Sec Sch CCA is very competitive becos most popular CCAs have DSA kids and many fight for remaining few positions. Since your DD is on WL for 2 CCAs, why don't you call up respective CCA heads and check which ones she has higher ranking in WL so that there's higher chance if she put it as first choice. Of course, your DD must have some interest in both CCAs.
DD was not offered any CCA, she is on waitlist for 2 CCAs. -
En-joy:
Maybe. This aunty here very straight one. Got no tricks. :rotflmao:choco must have smarter tricks up her sleeves !
mine is in bowling
Your dd must be very good in bowling to get in via DSA. -
ok ok lah, good potential
i am really interested to get Choco's reply, we can all learn some new tricks :salute: -
En-joy:
Maybe your dd has already learnt tricks from her seniors or angel?ok ok lah, good potential
i am really interested to get Choco's reply, we can all learn some new tricks :salute:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
Popular Topics