Net rumour that Yaw Shin Leong having extra-maritial affair

576 Posts 74 Posters 118.0k Views 1 Watching
      Way2GO

Mdm Koh:

I think the private affairs of politicians should remain private, unless they have broken the law.

If voters are unhappy with a politician and think that having affairs speaks poorly of his character, they can vote for someone else at the next GE. But to demand that he accounts to us for his private life may be asking too much of him.
      Well said. u summarize my view on dis in one brief sentence.

MrsSeah

Mdm Koh:

I think the private affairs of politicians should remain private, unless they have broken the law.

If voters are unhappy with a politician and think that having affairs speaks poorly of his character, they can vote for someone else at the next GE. But to demand that he accounts to us for his private life may be asking too much of him.

Well said. u summarize my view on dis in one brief sentence.

I agreed!!

winchester

what matter is not whether ysl had an affair or not, but how he is handling the pr crisis now. by not commenting, many would think that he is guilty.

some people think politicians should be saints and private-political life is the same. others think not.

ahtiu

OOops.. Dun be so sure.. :evil:

Mdm Koh:
            ahtiu:

Well said...
            You're not YSL's wife. Neither are you Angela Oon's husband, I think. :boogie:

ahtiu

Talk is easy lahh... you think private life dun wan to be public then dun wan 2 be public meh ?? Blame themselves then... if you are a Co*ck itchy person, dun be a politician... you chose this path, and want to only keep the \"Juicy part\" private ? .. is that possible ? You can say he is not accountable to us.. I agree.. but he is indirectly representing the people.. frankly speaking..this is not small thing...Make other PPl's wife pregnant.. Not just simply having an affair thats all, and he's our Beloved Hammer Head WP key member...

winchester:
              what matter is not whether ysl had an affair or not, but how he is handling the pr crisis now. by not commenting, many would think that he is guilty.

some people think politicians should be saints and private-political life is the same. others think not.

ahtiu:
                Talk is easy lahh... you think private life dun wan to be public then dun wan 2 be public meh ?? Blame themselves then... if you are a Co*ck itchy person, dun be a politician... you chose this path, and want to only keep the \"Juicy part\" private ? .. is that possible ? You can say he is not accountable to us.. I agree.. but he is indirectly representing the people.. frankly speaking..this is not small thing...Make other PPl's wife pregnant.. Not just simply having an affair thats all, and he's our Beloved Hammer Head WP key member...

winchester:

alamak, used wrong hammer head, now kena hammer

limlim

Limlim wants to see hard evidence? D evidence has gone limp after d act! :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
                  witness/testimonies is also evidence what..

don't tink too much.. :evil: :evil:

limlim

No I didn't. I called the gullible, gullible. I did not call all the WP supporters gullible.
                    In some posts, you seems to imply that those who doesn't believe in un-substantiated rumours as \"gullible\"..

isn't it?

limlim

ahtiu:

But hey, maybe we should make use of this issue and have an Ads campaign for Safe Sex .. if YSL really made someone Preg..
                      haha... with YSL face on it saying \"Dun Be Like Me... use the Cap \" :rotflmao:
                      And the reverse with Angela saying \"Put it on before you put it in?\"

:evil: :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:

limlim

with reference to the rumour… (not yet a fact)

hmm… did the write explain how did he conclude that the child is YSL’s? since the woman is married, could be her husband’s rite…? no?

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 11 / 58