Raffles Institution (Year 1-4)
MummySTay:
Especially if they're in the same CCA. :evil:Thank you, Ms Tay, firefly and vlim.
Yes, maybe our children will meet before the 4 years are up. -
Same CCA will meet? Most of the KSP DDs (Tinkerbelle, FunX3, MummyStay, jtoh) are from Sports CCAs? My DS is not the 'sporty' type leh. He chose RV (Raffles Voices) as his first choice CCA. Anyone's DD is from RGS Choir?
Especially if they're in the same CCA. :evil:MummySTay:
Thank you, Ms Tay, firefly and vlim.
Yes, maybe our children will meet before the 4 years are up. -
firefly38:
Same CCA will meet? Most of the KSP DDs (Tinkerbelle, FunX3, MummyStay, jtoh) are from Sports CCAs? My DS is not the 'sporty' type leh. He chose RV (Raffles Voices) as his first choice CCA. Anyone's DD is from RGS Choir?[/quote]No need sports CCA. The Debate teams meet up too. Probably guides and scouts over campfires? Didn't we use to do that in our time?
Especially if they're in the same CCA. :evil:jtoh:
[quote=\"MummySTay\"]Thank you, Ms Tay, firefly and vlim.
Yes, maybe our children will meet before the 4 years are up.
firefly38:
Same CCA will meet? Most of the KSP DDs (Tinkerbelle, FunX3, MummyStay, jtoh) are from Sports CCAs? My DS is not the 'sporty' type leh. He chose RV (Raffles Voices) as his first choice CCA. Anyone's DD is from RGS Choir?[/quote]Sadly, no.
Especially if they're in the same CCA. :evil:jtoh:
[quote=\"MummySTay\"]Thank you, Ms Tay, firefly and vlim.
Yes, maybe our children will meet before the 4 years are up.
You wouldn't want to hear my DD sing. :scared: ... :faint:
Hahaha...yeah...that bad!
DD's in sports. -
ę°å å”čä½å£«é¢ļ¼
åøčµäø°ēå¤ęå¹²ć
å¦é£ēÆå¢č“Øä¼å„½ļ¼
å¹č²č±ęå¦ęę°ć
Wish all the boys enjoy learning in RI :imcool: -
MummySTay:
That particular sport RI and RGS girls have high chance of meeting. I think someone's boy is interested in the same sport. Can't remember who. :evil:
DD's in sports. -
Ms tay:
:rahrah:ę°å å”čä½å£«é¢ļ¼
åøčµäø°ēå¤ęå¹²ć
å¦é£ēÆå¢č“Øä¼å„½ļ¼
å¹č²č±ęå¦ęę°ć -
I remember.
That particular sport RI and RGS girls have high chance of meeting. I think someone's boy is interested in the same sport. Can't remember who. :evil:MummySTay:
DD's in sports.
The RI statue!
You remember now? :evil: -
Ms tay:
Wah, Ms Tay, buay pai hor!ę°å å”čä½å£«é¢ļ¼
åøčµäø°ēå¤ęå¹²ć
å¦é£ēÆå¢č“Øä¼å„½ļ¼
å¹č²č±ęå¦ęę°ć
Wish all the boys enjoy learning in RI :imcool:
:rahrah: Great job! -
MummySTay:
I remember.
That particular sport RI and RGS girls have high chance of meeting. I think someone's boy is interested in the same sport. Can't remember who. :evil:jtoh:
[quote=\"MummySTay\"]
DD's in sports.
The RI statue!
You remember now? :evil:[/quote]Yes yes. I remember now.
If the son gets in, you and the mummy can go leem kopi together while waiting for the ds and dd.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.