Me ci mu.. :shock: :skeptical: :faint:
I am the one who discipline my kids most of the time.. :rant: : and I can be very strict..
hb comes in only when necessary.. :razz: -
Ask your girl to signal lor.. :razz:
Haha! Not all the time... So many kids... How to bio? -
Daddy D , your DD should mingle with my DD1 and learn from her. Not signal, literally walk up to the girl and told \"Mummy, this is the girl who throw things in my pencil box\"
Ask your girl to signal lor.. :razz:Daddy

Haha! Not all the time... So many kids... How to bio?
:faint: :faint: :faint: -
Daddy D , your DD should mingle with my DD1 and learn from her. Not signal, literally walk up to the girl and told \"Mummy, this is the girl who throw things in my pencil box\"
Ask your girl to signal lor.. :razz:Castle House:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
:faint: :faint: :faint:[/quote]Wah... Never kena :nunchuk: ... Haha!
Then u confront the other parent ah? :razz: -
:rotflmao: bravo to kiss's girl.. :rotflmao: -
Waaaa I m speechless kiss.... Thanks...
[Pimples which tells you the problems in your health]Baking Mum:
A friend from FB shared this, for reference only hor.
ćēēåčØ“ä½ å„åŗ·åŖč£”åŗåé”ć
é”é ēļ¼ččćåæčć鼻翼ćé¼»é ēļ¼ēę®ē³»ēµ±ćčć
åé±ēļ¼č øćå°å ēļ¼åæčć
å·¦čé °ēļ¼ččćč”液循ē°ćå³čé °ēļ¼čŗć
č ®éčé °ēļ¼ę·å·“å¾Ŗē°ćäøå·“ēļ¼å §åę³å¤±čŖæć
čøå£ćäŗŗäøéØä½é·ēļ¼ę³å°æčēę®ē³»ēµ±ć
太é½ē©“ļ¼č½åć
親ęēęååļ¼č¦ę³Øęčŗ«é«å„åŗ·å·ļ¼å„č®ēēč®ä½ 失å»å 彩ļ¼
覺å¾äøéÆå°±åäŗ«åŗå»å§
Pimples on your forehead: Liver, Heart
Pimples on the side & tip of the nose: Reproductive system , stomach lining
Pimples on the lips: Intestines
Pimples at the center of your forehead: Heart
Pimples on the left cheek: Liver , Blood Circulation
Pimples on the right cheek: Lung
Pimples around lower face (near cheek area):lymphatic circulation
Pimples around the chin area: Endocrine disorders (related to hormones)
Pimples on the chest area: Urinary and reproductive systems.
Pimples on the temples (at the side of the forehead): Gall Bladder
Dear friends, do pay attention to your health! Do not let these pimples make you lose your lustre! If you find this advice not bad, do share it out.
Wat time u wake her?
Daddy D.. she is in morning or afternoon session? :?
Afternoon -
Ask your girl to signal lor.. :razz:Castle House:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
:faint: :faint: :faint:[/quote]I like ur DD style kiss...
Nope, :oops: just told DD1 that we will talk about what happen later and asked her to say good evening to the girl
Wah... Never kena :nunchuk: ... Haha!
Then u confront the other parent ah? :razz:
the parent wasn't there, her aunt was there i think
DD1 still persisted by saying \"mummy i tell you she is the one, you must see her :faint: :faint: until I had to say \"LATER\" then she got the hint :slapshead: -
most welcome :love:
Waaaa I m speechless kiss.... Thanks...
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.