Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost
Black market got lah.
Dat one no licence to operate la.
Since you are so knowledgable, is there male prostitution supply for the female foreign workers market or is this viewed traditionally as no market? *kpo mode on* :evil:
No legalized locations dat I know of.
u want issit?
donce hide behind female foreign workers lah fren : :evil: :rotflmao: -
Rooftop water tanks got license?
Hey, u just insulted my hub leh, u really no big no small... Later kenna black eye also dunno why.. :heresmyfish: :heresmyfish: :rotflmao:
Black market got lah.ksi:
Dat one no licence to operate la.
Since you are so knowledgable, is there male prostitution supply for the female foreign workers market or is this viewed traditionally as no market? *kpo mode on* :evil:
u want issit?
donce hide behind female foreign workers lah fren : :evil: :rotflmao: -
The water tanks got licence but what they do there no licence. :rotflmao: -
ur hub is a lucky guy. :celebrate:
Hey, u just insulted my hub leh, u really no big no small... Later kenna black eye also dunno why.. :heresmyfish: :heresmyfish: :rotflmao:Way2GO:
Black market got lah.
u want issit?
donce hide behind female foreign workers lah fren : :evil: :rotflmao:
:hi5:
I hope I answered ur Q. -
d Woodlands case?Chenonceau:
The water tanks got licence but what they do there no licence. :rotflmao:
Dat one also no need license.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
maybe work as a P dun earn enough, so do extra CCA ... but this type of thing, sooner or later people will discover
I dun understand, how does he earn money from this ummm... CCA? I thought this CCA is more like an expensive hobby? -
maybe work as a P dun earn enough, so do extra CCA ... but this type of thing, sooner or later people will discover
Alamak, he pays,
not ppl pay him lah!
:faint: -
ur hub is a lucky guy. :celebrate:
Hey, u just insulted my hub leh, u really no big no small... Later kenna black eye also dunno why.. :heresmyfish: :heresmyfish: :rotflmao:ksi:
[quote=\"Way2GO\"]
Black market got lah.
u want issit?
donce hide behind female foreign workers lah fren : :evil: :rotflmao:
:hi5:
I hope I answered ur Q.[/quote]I take this as an apology? My EQ says: \"Accepted but please don't repeat hor\"
This is too funny... :rotflmao:phtthp:
Alamak, he pays,
not ppl pay him lah!
:faint:
phtthp, you forgot to consult Way2GO, he just said this type of CCA is black market(if he is service provider) whereas the other type is licensed one...(he is the buyer)
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.