Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost
schweppes:
Tis a case where the principal has no principles

The Queen of Puns at work, yet again .....
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
FQW:
This is not politics lah... they're civil servants, not politicians... I wonder if TCS will dramatise some of these stories.dimsum:
YSL, PL and NBG must be breathing a big sigh of relief. Phew!!! Finally, we are off the radar!
This year local politics very interesting ...... as though different casts are taking turns to create topics for us. -
dimsum:
Alamak, u asked a question dat I m not familiar with :rotflmao:
My understanding is that it's not a crime if the man visits the legalized brothels in Geylang. But for this case, it IS a crime because the man seeked service from illegal operator.
Hence, from what I read from ST, 60 men were arrested and some had already engaged the famous criminal lawyer, Subhas.
Don't think so. -
I won't be too sure about that. We are quite an unforgiving lot nowadays. Scarly kenna STOMP then later MOE must come out and apologise. :evil:FQW:
While everyone is waiting with bated breath for the list of 3 sch to be announced, may I ask a question? What do you guys feel if a principal is seen queuing up buying TOTO in your local neighborhood?
He/she is entitled to try his/her luck just like anyone else isn't it?
But don't buy lottery within sight of his/her schoolchildren lah. -
I wonder…
If, touch wood, one of these men/women cannot succumb to the pressures brought by social media and decides to end his/her life, how would u feel if u had played the role of csi to dig out their identity. -
u gonna scare d parents fr dat sch
That'd be an even better cca for him isn't it?
Schoolgirls in uniform some more! :faint:
A sordid fantasy come true wor...
now dat his identity is revealed.
Him very :oops: paiseh to face parents n students liao. -
Lilac66:
You mean it's not a sec school?
You mean Principal of primary school is primary school kid and principal of secondary school will be adult? -
wormy:
Good point.I wonder...
If, touch wood, one of these men/women cannot succumb to the pressures brought by social media and decides to end his/her life, how would u feel if u had played the role of csi to dig out their identity.
Dat's why we hv to be careful dat while we discuss issues/views,
we also leave a route for them to pass. -
:hi5:schweppes:
Tis a case where the principal has no principles

The Queen of Puns at work, yet again .....
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
dimsum:
My understanding is that it's not a crime if the man visits the legalized brothels in Geylang. But for this case, it IS a crime because the man seeked service from illegal operator.
Not a crime.Way2GO:
[quote=\"Daddy D\"]
But hor... Is it a crime? :?
However if confronted with evidence n its put to u:
u either resign n d matter is kept fr further exposure,
or we post ur pic in d msm.
d only dignified way out is just to leave quietly, right?
Hence, from what I read from ST, 60 men were arrested and some had already engaged the famous criminal lawyer, Subhas.[/quote]Why choose the wrong source?
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.