Principal of top school under investigation for hiring prost

1.6k Posts 122 Posters 435.3k Views 1 Watching
      kiddo

This thread is pretty educational in some,

the discussion is good :hi5:
      but mod will have to let us know if we cross the line ....
      after all it is an open forum
      :bewaremod:

Thank you :oops:

Daddy D

kiddo:

And dun forget there are underaged kids in this forum hor...
        :faint:

Uh? :skeptical: There are under-aged kids everywhere.. not limited to just this forum. There are soo many other forums over cyber-space. Nothing explicitly described thus far. This forum considered chaste dy.. :roll:

KSP:
            Has his name and school been published yet?

Only in cyberspace so far.
            In print, don't think so.

concern2

HVR:

[quote=\"buds\"]
              Sometimes they don't get to meet opportunities right away but instead are introduced to pornography... Pornography itself has different levels...

Yes, buds. I think Porno is the number one culprit as a 'bad influence'. It gives people ideas and make the more adventurous want to try out different stunts. I believe if one watches too much of it, the mind will be corrupted and it becomes a pure physical thrill like drugs. I pity the wives - if they are not as adventurous.

I agree with you until I read the highlighted part, it is like anti-climax. Are you suggesting the wives should seek even, forsake their moral value and also start to be 'adventurous', meaning, to have sex with any men they like? I hope I have misread you.[/quote] :rotflmao: No, HVR, that's not what I meant. I meant that if the wives were just as adventurous to go along with the husband, then two hands can clap. When I was writing, I had men in mind about porno, hence wrote I pity the wives. You have reminded me that it applies to both gender. But still yes, you have rightly pointed out, too much indulgence for either husband and wife is bound to corrupt the mind.

Strparent:

I like the way you used the word ' hobby' though, :evil: :evil:
                heh heh... :hi5: :celebrate:
                Hiring prostitutes is in the likes of gambling, smoking...all with negative effects nevertheless a negative \"hobby\".. šŸ˜‰

kiddo:

Thanks for highlighting kiddo.
                  I remain vigilantly reading and will see if any areas require :censored:

So far, it is not too explicit but if any parents really feel uncomfortable about any posts, please PM me and I will discuss with other Mods and Chief.

iLoveChubby

kiddo:

Thanks for highlighting kiddo.
                    I remain vigilantly reading and will see if any areas require :censored:

So far, it is not too explicit but if any parents really feel uncomfortable about any posts, please PM me and I will discuss with other Mods and Chief.

That's what I like abt KSP - cultured people around. :imcool:
                    Any \"misbehaved\" ones, we can always rely on you guys to :nunchuk: :spank: :pokeeye: them.

Way2GO

Way2GO brader..
                      Your source..
                      Zhun bo?
                      budsy, dis wan can ask for sucker bets.
                      bao jiak. šŸ˜„

HVR

[quote]Yes, buds. I think Porno is the number one culprit as a 'bad influence'. It gives people ideas and make the more adventurous want to try out different stunts. I believe if one watches too much of it, the mind will be corrupted and it becomes a pure physical thrill like drugs. [b]I pity the wives - if they are not as adventurous.[/quote]

[quote]I agree with you until I read the highlighted part, it is like anti-climax. Are you suggesting the wives should seek even, forsake their moral value and also start to be 'adventurous', meaning, to have sex with any men they like? I hope I have misread you.[/quote]
                        [quote] :rotflmao: No, HVR, that's not what I meant. I meant that if the wives were just as adventurous to go along with the husband, then two hands can clap. When I was writing, I had men in mind about porno, hence wrote I pity the wives. You have reminded me that it applies to both gender. But still yes, you have rightly pointed out, too much indulgence for either husband and wife is bound to corrupt the mind[/quote].

Thanks concern2. Luckily you clarified. Ya if a legitimate married couple want to explore sex between them they are entirely entitled to it. I have no commend and no wish to discuss such issue.

Good to know a fellow parent does not advocate immoral practise whatever justification one might have šŸ˜„

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 24 / 165

BhagyaB
                        Bhagya