Hong Wen

2.9k Posts 174 Posters 705.7k Views 1 Watching
      SAHM_TAN

I hope you get rich soon.

Your kids don't take those dessert?

hquek

Nope. On the bright side, they don’t take to gassy drinks either, and DS1 can be very controlled when it comes to sweets.

lionheart

I hope you get rich soon.

Your kids don't take those dessert?
          SAHM, dessert is a great idea... But we need control the sugar content... Otherwise in no time, the pe teachers will petition to close down the stall

lionheart

lionheart:

[quote=\"ahkeong\"]gosh... abit difficult to choose now

btw am I too late to end him to a more popular school now?
            think I not kiasu but bochap!!! till now not yet enrol him

In Singapore context, bochap cannot work.. the kiasuism pushed parents to the edge.

😂 I thought you are not kiasu one? :siam:[/quote]Mdm.. Moderate lah..Each child is unique has his potential.. Bo chap is a irresponsible thing to do in today context.. We can't leave a child fate to ballots or computerised allocation.

lionheart

lionheart:

Eating Green for kids is important leh.. Matter of fact it is essential for our living.. Are parents having tough time to get our children to eat them?

Perhaps i am lucky, my boys take salad with me. i can't appreciate this issue.

My kids no problem with greens

Wow.. That is a powerful statement... Good :rahrah:

SAHM_TAN

lionheart:

SAHM, dessert is a great idea... But we need control the sugar content... Otherwise in no time, the pe teachers will petition to close down the stall
                The PE teacher so on 😂

Then they will frown upon the coconut milk liao

SAHM_TAN

lionheart:

[quote=\"lionheart\"]Eating Green for kids is important leh.. Matter of fact it is essential for our living.. Are parents having tough time to get our children to eat them?

Perhaps i am lucky, my boys take salad with me. i can't appreciate this issue.

My kids no problem with greens

Wow.. That is a powerful statement... Good :rahrah:[/quote]But I have to cut it into smaller pieces or they will take a long time to chew. I'm waiting for their teeth to grow bigger :rotflmao:

Vez

In case parents overlook… next week no strength programme

SAHM_TAN

Time flies. 2 more wks and it's end of term 1. Term 2, the start of grading on the holistic assessment for P1s :nailbite: 😓

Looking forward to the Mar hols, don't need to wake up so early 🕺

hquek

Sahm_tan,

You think too much lah. But yes, enjoy the holidays.

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 161 / 294