DD1 sick don't think can go to school liao tmr
Oh dear...hope she get well soon, take care ya :hugs: -
Errr...then u must be wear very uncle also lor? :siam:
Chilling padi... Reminds me of the article on yst's Sunday Times...
\"Style watch... Middle aged women can now been seen wearing clothes more suitable or younger people. Is it appropriate or more of a case of mutton dressed as lamb?\"
My wife laughed at this...
\"And it is not just older women who dress young. Think wannabe hunky uncles - huncles - who pull tight t-shirts over paunches or worse, whose low-slung jeans make them the butt of jokes.\"
:razz: -
I want to :frustrated: everytime pack dd's art bag for her art lesson...
1001 things to bring...
can't the sch just provide?
Or let the kids share?
:slapshead: -
Morning everyone..
Daddy D.. can put all the a&c thingy in a separate..
Everytime, there is art lesson, just put this folder in the bag..
Now from art folder changed to art bag liao... Too many things.Morning everyone..
Daddy D.. can put all the a&c thingy in a separate..
Everytime, there is art lesson, just put this folder in the bag..
And every art class, the teacher will ask to bring/prepare different materials... Sibei :slapshead: -
Morning Everyone!!
Daddy D, dsβs a&c items are all kept in schβ¦ doesnt bring hmβ¦ -

Chilling padi... Reminds me of the article on yst's Sunday Times...
\"Style watch... Middle aged women can now been seen wearing clothes more suitable or younger people. Is it appropriate or more of a case of mutton dressed as lamb?\"
My wife laughed at this...
\"And it is not just older women who dress young. Think wannabe hunky uncles - huncles - who pull tight t-shirts over paunches or worse, whose low-slung jeans make them the butt of jokes.\"
:razz:
Not only tat.. nowadays.. all the beer ladies also getting 'younger' :faint:
Was at coffee shop to buy teh c ytd.. n saw a 'young' beer aunty wearing tight fitting dress.. My dh was like.. :slapshead: :stupid: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: -
Good morning!!!
:scared: art items?! Mine half in sch n half at home...ya la...dunno y dun keep all in the sch. Every week bring so many materials, oil pestel la...color pencil la...sharpener la...scissor la...glue la... :slapshead: the sch locker cannot put meh??? :stompfeet: -
Not only tat.. nowadays.. all the beer ladies also getting 'younger' :faint:
Was at coffee shop to buy teh c ytd.. n saw a 'young' beer aunty wearing tight fitting dress.. My dh was like.. :slapshead: :stupid: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
careful about what to buy and wear also... imagine going to Fox and aunties also picking out the tunics... :faint: -
sounds like Nafa :siam:
Now from art folder changed to art bag liao... Too many things.
And every art class, the teacher will ask to bring/prepare different materials... Sibei :slapshead:
DD1 just brings her oil pastels along for art class. the rest are in school.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.