2009 GEP Screening And Selection
Worse than that!!! Can you imagine the sleepness nights I have?? :stupid:
kiasimom:
AIya, I am very kan chiong now. DS is still in school for his CCA...Howx1000???
go to school and look for him lah!!
kiasimom:
Worse than that!!! Can you imagine the sleepness nights I have?? :stupid:
1 more night and you will be free!!! :rahrah: -
Dear All,
Results are out! DS didn’t make it - A printed letter states: "Thank you for participating in the selection exercise for the GEP. We regret to inform you that you have not been selected for the GEP. However, we do believe you will benefit from other enrichment and talent development programmes, and hope that you will continue to show interest in them to further develop your interests and talent areas… -
Don't want lah. He is having his CCA and imagine all his peers and teacher will be looking at me? Pai seh lah :oops:
Siao liao. From puffers post, I am very sure the results is OUT!!!
Hope to hear from my DS soon :xedfingers: -
kiasimom:
Don't want lah. He is having his CCA and imagine all his peers and teacher will be looking at me? Pai seh lah :oops:
Aiyah, just go there and offer to take his bag home first. Can put your poor heart at rest, after so many days. :lol: -
Puffer:
Did the letter state which percentile your DS falls under?Dear All,
Results are out! DS didn't make it - A printed letter states: \"Thank you for participating in the selection exercise for the GEP. We regret to inform you that you have not been selected for the GEP. However, we do believe you will benefit from other enrichment and talent development programmes, and hope that you will continue to show interest in them to further develop your interests and talent areas.... -
watmekiasu:
Wow, like that also can ah..... bleah bleah bleah :faint:
Aiyah, just go there and offer to take his bag home first. Can put your poor heart at rest, after so many days. :lol: -
kiasimom:
Wow, like that also can ah..... bleah bleah bleah :faint:
You only want his bag, right? Can rummage through in the bus.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.