Mummy LOLMum: Another new Kiasu Parent Member

976 Posts 34 Posters 230.1k Views 1 Watching
      poppy15

morning LOLMum.. πŸ˜„

LOLMum

good day, poppy15, was at your house a few minutes ago. πŸ˜‰

LOLMum

definitely one of the better looking european royals.

http://i41.tinypic.com/xo3a7r.jpg\">

LOLMum

really feel like having tom yum steamboat but to drive all the way to parkway parade...parking there :siao: , so many cars (all day). but really like the tom yum steamboat at the basement. the soup base shiok and the chilli double shiok. :drool:

there is one (branch) at novena but i find the food quality so so.

oh well, lets see how it goes.

auntieM

How was you day? We only finish at half past 3 de...

Today Thur so PParade shouldn't be too crowded.. πŸ˜„

LOLMum

wow, 3+, no wonder so many cars in the chancery lane carpark. you guys must be having a ball in there... :evil:

dd started her common tests last week and i have been staying up late to give her η²Ύη₯ž support. today, since dont need to send ds to school, i only managed to wake up at 9+. poor ds, he woke up at about 7+ and has been waiting for me to get breakfast. :evil:

all the bt hill walk etc also flew out of the window πŸ˜‰ :evil:

went to library at noon and to post office to drool over the stamps in the counters.

nearly forgot about maths test tomorrow.........for ds :faint:

auntieM

Heng you guys didn't get caught in the heavy downpour this afternoon...

My DS having Eng test tomorrow too... πŸ˜„

LOLMum

Caught in rain and traffic jam when/after picking dd up.

Every time when driving along dun earn road in heavy rain, I would automatically ask kids to sink as low as possible in their seats :siao: .
                    What to do, see the raining, wind and roadwork kinda make me wonder are the trees gonna fall on us. Touchwood. πŸ˜„

God bless all tomorrow and on all exam days.

LOLMum

this subjects combo is giving dd a really headache who in turn try to pass the ache to me. :pokeeye: :spank:

wish dh is here so i can :heresmyfish: him.

auntieM

this subjects combo is giving dd a really headache who in turn try to pass the ache to me. :pokeeye: :spank:

wish dh is here so i can :heresmyfish: him.
                        My DH has been 'hanging around' too long and I hope he :siam: soon...
                        My DS only in 'PLAY' mode when DH in town... :rant:
                        πŸ˜„

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 33 / 98