Scheduled Pinned Locked Moved Relationships
    274 Posts 108 Posters 123.8k Views 1 Watching
      wywy2

Tks kiddo…you give me hope!

kiddo

wywy2:
        Tks kiddo..you give me hope!

wywy2, man need more 'sayang ' from us to warm up and
        get into the romantic mood.
        DH- :faint: sometime is like a piece of wood -
        I will say something to tickle and then I will laugh at him,
        that will warm him up a bit, and he will give a impromto \"peck'
        on the cheek :hugs:

BlueElectrique

i have not try those lingeriexxx before, BUT i agreed with babana… Start dating… You can go for simple dinner and movie…

its FUN … try it!!!

BlueElectrique

btw i visited teh link you provides… alamak so sexy… i think if i wear those, my husband will PUKE or shocked… heee heee

fightingmom

Take up a sport or hobby together. DH and i play golf occasionally together. While walking through the 18 holes give us lots of opportunity to talk and enjoy the outdoor at the same time. 😄

Date each other. Go for a nice quiet dinner followed by a movie. DH and i sometimes will go for a stroll along the beach, hold hands and just enjoy the sea breeze.

Lyddon

thankgod:
                wormy:

This question is for the husbands.

Suppose on a heavy rainy day both of u has only one umbrella and u need to go get yr car in an open carpark. What would u do? Both share the tiny brolly. U go drive car over. Ask wife to drive car over

Depends ...

If heavy rain ...
                Husband go take car and then pick up wife.

If not so heavy rain ...
                Husband and wife to share umbrella, wife hold umbrella, husband hug her tight tight.

Ask wife to drive car over ... NEVER!

If there are kid(s), groceries, and/or shopping bags, man will brave the pounding rain and lightning strikes to get the car. Woman stay sheltered and dry. Pretty SOP for me.

Otherwise....
                I would prefer both of us get wet running to car in the rain. When home, good opportunity to \"help\" each other get dry, soothe over a warm shower and chuddle up on the sofa/bed with a bottle of bubbly, thinly sliced air-dried bacon and movie.

:love: :evil: :evil: :evil:

sleepy

ladies, just wondering...

Do you think you are 嗲 enough towards your hubby?
                  Does it work most of the time to get your way? 😉

BeContented

sleepy:
                    ladies, just wondering...

Do you think you are 嗲 enough towards your hubby?
                    Does it work most of the time to get your way? 😉
                    嗲 is probably for the younger, slender, demure type....for woman like me, think both of us will :sick:
                    DH should be lucky that I dun 吼 😆

• FunzF Offline
                      Funz

Dunno how to 嗲 leh.

I do get my way most of the time. Simply just by asking, sometimes, telling :oops: . Then again I am very simple with little wants.

Most stuff I can get myself and those that need DH's participation, no need to ask he gladly give. :evil: :rotflmao:

BeContented

Most stuff I can get myself and those that need DH's participation, no need to ask he gladly give. :evil: :rotflmao:
                        Like?? 😉 :evil:
                        So after that you get what you want ?? :rotflmao:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

• 22 / 28