I'm a mother of 3 hor. I need to plan and read ahead.
I am a mother of 2 and have yet to buy the book :siam: :rotflmao: -
Kiss,
Cannot compare lah. 3rd one bb very siong leh. I need more time to read and digest.
You have 2 sensible ones, you can concentrate fully on reading. You probably take 1 day to finish. I will probably take months leh, plus my maths not good. I need more time to digest and understand. Dunno how, still have heuristic methods to learn leh :faint:
Dunno DD1 study or I study. Sigh. -
1 more MA test next week...
One careless mistake for Eng MA... Dunno want to cry or laugh...
:slapshead: :stupid: -
Waaahh what kind of sky high expectations do you have boy. 1 careless mistake only leh.
1 more MA test next week...
One careless mistake for Eng MA... Dunno want to cry or laugh...
:slapshead: :stupid:
Pat her on her back and tell her well done lah.
Think if you handle my DD you will be holding your liver in your hands.
Halo everyone here… It’s 3 months after out DD and DS attended P 1.
Finally seeing Dd2 slowly recovering from CP. Very tired for both mommy n daughter. Easy to explain to DD1 to keep a distance but DD2 is always looking for jie jie to hugs :faint: Luckily she understand why can't scratch her pox, so far only 1 obvious scar on her chest

Hi anyone send DS or DD to learning lab for p1 English?
Morning everyone…
This week or even next week… likely will be raining… -
DH and I each had to send 1 kid to school this morning instead of letting them take their school buses. By the time the buses come, they would have been totally drenched as the area where they are suppose to wait for their respective buses is not sheltered.
After having seen a tree falling and blocking 3 lanes on Saturday, I was praying as I drove. No falling tree, no falling tree. -
I was still sleeping when it was raining cats and dogs... :razz:DH and I each had to send 1 kid to school this morning instead of letting them take their school buses. By the time the buses come, they would have been totally drenched as the area where they are suppose to wait for their respective buses is not sheltered.
After having seen a tree falling and blocking 3 lanes on Saturday, I was praying as I drove. No falling tree, no falling tree.
Btw, did I hear 2 cars? :siam:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.