MOE Relooking P1 registration - Too much priority to alumni
Juz wondering aloud.
What does \"stand convicted\" mean?
I tot stand convicted means considered guilty :?
My England bad leh... -
I also kenna unwarranted shots of:
Vicious?phtthp:
Doris Phang,
you are nothing but vicious Trouble maker
You had displayed this bad inherent horrible character of like to dig into people. !
what is title of this thread ? Alumni.
don't try to be FUNNY, deviate from this topic !!!
SHUT UP !!! Nobody will say you are mute dumb !!!
Troublemaker?
Horrible character?
Try to be funny?
Shut up?
Mute and dumb?
This is SERIOUSLY out of line... methinks.
1) Act Smart
2) keep mum
3) Hypotrics, and more mildly put...
4) don't how to read between lines.
I share my favorite popiah with beer with you all. ok?
Cool it lah.
Good food and a pint does wonders. -
:faint:
so in your opinion.. only vk is men.. :sad:
admit it.. you said \"men\".. not \"man\".. all the \"men\" in this thread.. and only mentioned vk..limlim:
Like this... :pokeeye:But.. poke back..?? how ar..
Hmmmmmph... I KNOW that he is another HE. I not only POKE him. He gets WHIPPED.He upgraded to some other weapon liao.. (see, another \"He\".. not only vk okie..)
Wasn't following popiah and tiger. Catch no ball leh... :?you nvr offer some popiah and tiger for consolation..?
be gentle on the lady........ :siam:
wow, edited 15 times in total ... :siam:
chen already feedback that you poked :pokeeye: too hard liao...... :siam: :siam: *Takes cover* -
So gentlemanly... :love: :thankyou:
be gentle on the lady........ :siam:verykiasu2010:
wow, edited 15 times in total ... :siam:
chen already feedback that you poked :pokeeye: too hard liao...... :siam: :siam: *Takes cover*
Would you like me to whip you too? *****asked in a very helpful tone***** :imanangel: -
With 142 pages of intense exchange of views on a topic close to "hearts & minds"⦠and possibly souls (i.e. religion phase 2B involved). We sometimes need to have OT a bit to perfume the tense air. Perfume with rose, mild citrus, hint of cinnamon and lavender.
Lyddon:
do I get a share.... :please:
Cool it lah.
Good food and a pint does wonders.
but hor I only accept \"uncontaminated\" popiah.. :siam: -
Lyddon:
With 142 pages of intense exchange of views on a topic close to \"hearts & minds\".... and possibly souls (i.e. religion phase 2B involved). We sometimes need to have OT a bit to perfume the tense air. Perfume with rose, mild citrus, hint of cinnamon and lavender.
I have fallen deeply in love with garlic lately. :love: -
do I get a share.... :please:Lyddon:
Cool it lah.
but hor I only accept \"uncontaminated\" popiah.. :siam:
limlim! Aaaaaaaaargh! Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh! :spank: :spank: :spank: -
do I get a share.... :please:limlim:
[quote=\"Lyddon\"]
Cool it lah.
but hor I only accept \"uncontaminated\" popiah.. :siam:
limlim! Aaaaaaaaargh! Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh! :spank: :spank: :spank:[/quote]better use this... :torchme:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.