MOE Relooking P1 registration - Too much priority to alumni
firefly38:
Oi oi, you dragging me from frying pan into fire ah? I don't know if my popiah seller got graded certificate or not. :siam:jtoh:
I just got home and got me some popcorn. Must say we have a lot of very witty forummers here.

'witty'... or 'notty'... or both, I supposed...
Jtoh, you got buy popiahs or not? :evil: -
Lyddon:
aiyo.. you post like that.. misleading mah.. :evil:
Don't saboh me hor. -
Just hope that some contributors in this thread learn to let go. Really nothing to gain by winning an argument. Anw we are all subject to whatever policies formulated by the authorities.
At the end of the day, we need to honour whichever party in power as we need to respect the electorate choice of government.
Just an example, my dsβ application for PSC scholarship was rejected recently, he is disappointed but need to move on. In the meantime, he will continue to improve himself and identify an area he can excel.
Donβt take the alumi priority as a source of your unhappiness. My kids from a decent neighbourhood pri also can perform not to mention many here hve better parenting skills than me.
Your kids shall do well in a pri sch that he/she is posted to. No worries. -
Agree with Edureachβ¦I support the closing of this thread too !
Oi oi, you dragging me from frying pan into fire ah? I don't know if my popiah seller got graded certificate or not. :siam:[/quote]Are you sure your popcorn seller has the certificate?firefly38:
[quote=\"jtoh\"]I just got home and got me some popcorn. Must say we have a lot of very witty forummers here.

'witty'... or 'notty'... or both, I supposed...
Jtoh, you got buy popiahs or not? :evil:
Btw, I always buy the 'mixed' popcorn when I watch the movie.. Half sweet & half salted mixed together.. It tastes much better than the pure sweet or pure salted ones..
firefly38:
My favourite flavour is salted caramel. Salty and sweet together. :please:Are you sure your popcorn seller has the certificate?
Btw, I always buy the 'mixed' popcorn when I watch the movie.. Half sweet & half salted mixed together.. It tastes much better than the pure sweet or pure salted ones..
All is forgiven, from my end.
aiyo.. you post like that.. misleading mah.. :evil:Lyddon:
Don't saboh me hor.
:imsorry:
Peace. :xedfingers:
But please lah... We are both married men.
You apologize to me, beer and a slap on the back would be just fine.
Don't give me flowers hor.
Very misleading one, you know!
I categorically, solemnly declare that I am in no way related by blood or legal or social association with limlim.
My fancy is to be only tickled by my wife, whom is 100% female gender at birth with all physical & aesthetical attributes in their rightful places. -
Lyddon:
All is forgiven, from my end.
aiyo.. you post like that.. misleading mah.. :evil:limlim:
[quote=\"Lyddon\"]
Don't saboh me hor.
:imsorry:
Peace. :xedfingers:
But please lah... We are both married men.
You apologize to me, beer and a slap on the back would be just fine.
I categorically, solemnly declare that I am in no way related by blood or legal or social association with limlim.
My fancy is to be only tickled by my wife, a 100% woman at birth with all physical & aesthetical attributes in their rightful place.[/quote] :shock: I have the impression that both of you are mommies! :siam: -
chamonix:
:shock: I have the impression that both of you are mommies! :siam:
I dun blame you.
It's because the 2 insist on giving each other flowers. -
Lyddon:
Oh.. the flowers is for chen.. coz she's a victim too..
shui bian mah.. one icon for 2 pax.. then I no need type another one for her.. :evil:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.