MOE Relooking P1 registration - Too much priority to alumni
salute you for taking HCL lessons today !
I translate into Chinese for you - 马铃薯. I suggest the horror flick \"Refleshing the Potato with Human Flesh\".
I oso translate...再次 肉 马铃薯 人肉 -
protest ! they should do the series on \"who moved my pot a toe\" first .. :evil: :evil:[/quote]maybe did a spudnik and went outer space :idea:
Fresh from the grapevine.FQW:
[quote=\"Nebbermind\"]NOoooooooooooo!!
Donch censor the popiah party!!!

Due to unprecedented interest in the local delicacy POPIAH, famed author Spencer Joh Nee-Son will co-write a book titled 'Who moved my POPIAH?\". Early birds will receive a very useful complementary handbook on 'How to verify the fleshness of :censored: POPIAH\".
And just when you think there is too much of a good news, Indie producer Reggie Mee will start filming fantasy movie \"Return of the POPIAH\", based loosely on the One POPIAH series. If all goes well, this will be followed closely by the horror flick \"I know what POPIAH you ate last summer\". -
Pen88n:
Wow, from P1 registeration for alumni talk till flowers, popiah and beer :shock: .....no doubt good environment (with flowers) and good food and drink (popiah & beer)
but this thread really :offtopic: liao!!! :bewaremod: that come by and :rant:
:goodpost: -
alamak, mod comes out liao!
:siam: -
Dinner time mah....must be the smell from the popiah!alamak, mod comes out liao!
The more OT we post, the faster the pages move, the quicker the ''matter'' will be buried mah..
Ummm..I think in their way the forummers have for the last few pages been moving away from that comment.DesertWind:
No need for apology.
I think both dorisp & phtthp know what this is all about.
dorisp has been digging out and going after phtthp relentlessly.
I don't believe there is nothing at stake for dorisp.
Though I do not support this \"pure\" business, please do give such sensitive topic/comment a break.
You guys presumably should know better right?
So far no mention nor reference until now..... :faint:
But now.. dig out again (with quotes some more).. Sigh!!! :slapshead: -
schweppes:
What pose is that sista :?verykiasu2010:
whether digging for dirt or for gold, well, ....... be prepared to be quoted if any one dare to post on any internet forum, and be prepared to defend the position, or agree to disagree, or let someone else has the last word
there is no need to fly into a rage and get others into collateral damage
if there was any purposeful digging by anyone, I probably missed it (blur and insensitive as usual).
the nature of an anonymous internet forum discussion when everyone is a faceless keyboard warrior is such that anyone can dig out the past any time, so be prepared
alamak... liddat hah!! we all cannot run for MP in future
*strikes katey spadey peace pose*
Only familiar with Kate Spade bags leh ....
firefly38:
Aiya, DesertWind already apologize lah .... She didn't get to back read thoroughly ... hence her faux pas mah ....DesertWind:
No need for apology.
I think both dorisp & phtthp know what this is all about.
dorisp has been digging out and going after phtthp relentlessly.
I don't believe there is nothing at stake for dorisp.
Though I do not support this \"pure\" business, please do give such sensitive topic/comment a break.
You guys presumably should know better right?
The more OT we post, the faster the pages move, the quicker the ''matter'' will be buried mah..
But now.. dig out again (with quotes some more).. Sigh!!! :slapshead:
Peace :xedfingers: -
protest ! they should do the series on \"who moved my pot a toe\" first ..
Fresh from the grapevine.FQW:
[quote=\"Nebbermind\"]NOoooooooooooo!!
Donch censor the popiah party!!!

Due to unprecedented interest in the local delicacy POPIAH, famed author Spencer Joh Nee-Son will co-write a book titled 'Who moved my POPIAH?\". Early birds will receive a very useful complementary handbook on 'How to verify the fleshness of :censored: POPIAH\".
And just when you think there is too much of a good news, Indie producer Reggie Mee will start filming fantasy movie \"Return of the POPIAH\", based loosely on the One POPIAH series. If all goes well, this will be followed
closely by the horror flick \"I know what POPIAH you ate last summer\".
:evil: :evil:[/quote]那些年,我们一起吃的 POPIAH.. Box-Office, maybe? -
Very different levels!Lyddon:
... and on special occasions, to dead family members.
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
I am NOT sure your wife will appreciate being placed on the same level as \"dead family members\".
:rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:
!
One breathing above ground level - One breathless below ground level.
BIG BIG difference hor!
:slapshead:
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.