Soli Soli. I choking only. I hope you not pantang.Ha Ha ....
Since Old Gang Calling, Must Come Say Hello -ma!
Later ....
Someone Thought I Go to .... \"The Other Land\" How?

FQW:
Ha Ha ....
Soli Soli. I choking only. I hope you not pantang.Funx3:
Ha Ha ....
Since Old Gang Calling, Must Come Say Hello -ma!
Later ....
Someone Thought I Go to .... \"The Other Land\" How?

Looks Like Even in Spirit Form .... (*Cross Finger* - Long Time From Now!
)
a KSP-Spirit.com in the Virtual World may be Awaiting! :evil: :laugh: :laugh:
JK .... Hope U Not Pantang Too!
Hi Funx3,
Yes, the old gang misses you. Know you have been busy with kids and networking with parents in greener pastures. Do drop by now & then. -
Hi Sista Janet,Hi Funx3,
Yes, the old gang misses you. Know you have been busy with kids and networking with parents in greener pastures. Do drop by now & then.
Have Seen Your Postings in a Few other Threads ....
Good tt we Have a Long Weekend tis Wk,
U Can Get some Relax Time, and De-Stressed from your Kids' Studies
drickymummy:
All hail the priestess! :udawoman:
Huh! Dun wan leh... Just cloudy would be perfect cos Ds got golf game that noon leh...unless rain like siao n game cancel! :evil:
It is pouring like water is going out of fashion now. -
Choi choi choi!
Ha Ha ....
Looks Like Even in Spirit Form .... (*Cross Finger* - Long Time From Now!
)
a KSP-Spirit.com in the Virtual World may be Awaiting! :evil:
JK .... Hope U Not Pantang Too!
I still got many uncheck items in my to-do-list so cannot suka suka go ι΄ζΉε°εΊ yet.
FQW:
All hail the priestess! :udawoman:drickymummy:
Huh! Dun wan leh... Just cloudy would be perfect cos Ds got golf game that noon leh...unless rain like siao n game cancel! :evil:
It is pouring like water is going out of fashion now.
Game went on after almost 1.5 hr delay... Yucks.. Wet n muddy... -
Today is Good Friday. It will rainβ¦Godβs Will, right ?
Hi Funx3,
It was certainly a luxury to sleep till 8. Back to βworkβ 2moro. Tuition at 930am. -
Many P1 parents went MIA liao.
Pretty busy with their homework. DS didn't have much rest during the Mar holidays. Had to do book review, wrote about the first day of school, etc.
Term 2 Chinese spellings, mini tests, show and tell start. So parents busy with all these. Machiam going back to school for us. Actually worst, P1 standards like my P3/P4 standards last time. I don't even remember I had show and tell, only optional story telling competitions. :slapshead: -
Scary:
Welcome to the real school life...that was wat we had been gg thru since P1!Many P1 parents went MIA liao.
Pretty busy with their homework. DS didn't have much rest during the Mar holidays. Had to do book review, wrote about the first day of school, etc.
Term 2 Chinese spellings, mini tests, show and tell start. So parents busy with all these. Machiam going back to school for us. Actually worst, P1 standards like my P3/P4 standards last time. I don't even remember I had show and tell, only optional story telling competitions. :slapshead:
dun remember DS had much rest time in P1-3... Spellings, tons of homework almost daily, mini Chinese projects, projects which I dun find it useful n dun add credit to final results but yet must do if not Ds will cry if never do.. Haiz.... But at least the only consolation is that we are \"trained\" to handle a few projects at the same time now!
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.