KSP Members - Mummy or Daddy?

162 Posts 31 Posters 26.3k Views 1 Watching
      jtoh

๐Ÿ™‚

Imami

Glad I found this thread! Didnโ€™t realize so many "mummies" were actually daddies! Itโ€™s really nice to know that there are so many fathers who are active in this forum ( but at the same time it stings because my hubby wonโ€™t be bothered to participate in such forum. Haizโ€ฆ)

Chenonceau

Whoa! This is how rumours start... so...

I am NOT a Harvard grad. :razz:
          I am fat... and NOT attractive. ๐Ÿ˜‰
          I only like VKS because I think he is RICH. :evil:

By the way... phtthp, welcome back. ๐Ÿ˜„

Maybe if I were really an Harvard grad, MOE would take me more seriously. :skeptical:

• iRabbitI Offline
            iRabbit

Whoa! This is how rumours start.

You mean it's ONLY a rumor that vk2010 is rich? :siam:

Chenonceau

FQW:

Whoa! This is how rumours start.

You mean it's ONLY a rumor that vk2010 is rich? :siam:

If we wait a bit... maybe VKS will answer this question. I oso curious leh... :imanangel:

• iRabbitI Offline
                iRabbit

If we wait a bit... maybe VKS will answer this question. I oso curious leh... :imanangel:
                This type of dirty job let me do lah. ๆˆ‘ไธๅ…ฅๅœฐ็„,่ชฐๅ…ฅๅœฐ็„?

Pssst vk2010, you one mth pay can buy how many boxes of popiah? Assuming :

a) Each popiah cost $1, regardless of whether chilli or non-chilli.
                b) Each box contains 10 popiahs, except the last box.
                c) For every 5 boxes you buy, you get the 6th one free.

Use models to show your working. Marks will be deducted for untidiness.

See, asking sensitive questions must masquerade as MO problem sum. ๐Ÿ˜†

Think? :skeptical:

He's a frequent flyer with SQ and a regular face in n out of LAX and everywhere else that they don't give him much problem. He knows all the inside juices of MNCs at the back of his hands. A pro with maid issues. A gem at IP/IB support for information. Alumni at NY and RI. Betcha haven't checked out his all abt cars sharings. :evil:

But alas he has no DD to be match made to your DS.

:salute: Sorlie. :offtopic: as usual.. :preen:

LOLMum

VKS, hahaha...

Great sense of humour, at times :nunchuk: but also cheeky too. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Agree. Very apt desc. :hi5:

no wonder my ears felt itchy .......

dream on ....... :rotflmao: :rotflmao: :rotflmao:

this is :offtopic: :bewaremod:

Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.

With your input, this post could be even better ๐Ÿ’—

• 12 / 17